Reviews A la Turka - Brentwood

Town CentreTurkish, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
11 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Pivaz - Epping

Epping
5.1/6548
Pivaz - Epping

Mangal II

Shacklewell
5.0/671
Mangal II

11 A la Turka - Brentwood Reviews

Read reviews about A la Turka - Brentwood here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at A la Turka - Brentwood. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about A la Turka - Brentwood.

Wonderful
5.5/6
11 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Dan M.9 months ago · 1 review

Amazing service, great food and going back soon! We was over the moon with everything and have started trying to decide when we go back next!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah D.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent. The food, service and atmosphere all great. We had a brilliant night and looking forward to another night out at A La Turka soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie D.a year ago · 3 reviews

Meal for 6 of us. Fabulous food and service as always, gave me a fresh rice pudding to take home as couldn't finish my one. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Eleanor G.2 years ago · 1 review

Couldn't have been better I loved it. The staff were lovely and the food was delicous. Would recommend anyone to have the Chicken kebabs. Very friendly people.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Went for early dinner on Christmas Eve with my 2 children at their request. We always have great food here, my children have a portion of hoummous each which they devour along with the warm flat bread, the only downside to this is that they can never quite finish their main meal, even though they thoroughly enjoy it! Highly recommend the adana kofte. The food is simple and tasty with no flouncy unnecessary herbs etc thrown over it to ruin it. I do not hesitate to recommend eating here, although I selfishly don't want it to get too well known as it's nice to keep this little gem to ourselves!

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew L.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a really lovely evening at A La Turka. What a cute quirky little place on the high street. The food was very tasty and arrived promptly. Waiter service was great too.

"Great"
5/6
John E.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food & value for money. Fiendly ,helpful staff , & lively atmosphere, my only criticism is that it is rather dark which makes reading the menu a little difficult- thank heavens for mobile phone torches😄

"Excellent"
6/6
Hollie G.2 years ago · 1 review

It was my first visit at A La Turka and the food was amazing. The venue and service was also great. Will definitely be returning.

"Great"
5/6
Theresa C.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice cosy atmosphere. Food is good value for money and a friendly service make it an ideal place to eat. The lunch menu is good value for money.

"Good"
4/6
Diane B.a year ago · 1 review

Sat upstairs, good atmosphere. Really nice food. Decent size portions. Shared a variety of hot and cold meze. Followed by a main each, no room for dessert. Good service. Would recommend. Will visit again