Reviews Abshar Indian Cuisine

IlfordIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
Abshar Indian Cuisine London image 1
Abshar Indian Cuisine London image 2
Abshar Indian Cuisine London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

8 Abshar Indian Cuisine Reviews

Read reviews about Abshar Indian Cuisine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Abshar Indian Cuisine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Abshar Indian Cuisine.

Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Suki D.4 months ago · 1 review

6 good and excellent service. Food was delicious and service was efficient . Atmosphere was family friendly and comfortable . Overall I would rate it at 6

"Excellent"
6/6
Ricky M.4 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food really pleasant staff , atmosphere perfect definitely the best in the area , I would highly recommend , took my Staff there for Xmas do

"Excellent"
6/6
Dilpreet M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great and staff are friendly. Definitely recommend this restaurant. If you fancy a takeaway then definitely get it from here. It's worth it

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally N.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly, attentive waiting staff and the best Indian food around. Large selection of vegetarian dishes and they cater for allergies very well. Always order take-away from here too.

"Good"
4/6
Paul W.5 months ago · 1 review

We have been there before so knew the food was good. It was on this occasion also apart from the garlic nan which seemed under cooked. The one criticism on this visit (as opposed to others) was that with two large parties in and a virtually full house they left themselves understaffed so the delays for waiter service were long. However once we had attention there was an acknowledgement of the problem and some explanation on their part. We will be going again.

"Great"
5/6
Sharan D.a year ago · 1 review

The service was friendly and the food was tasty, taking into account how hot we wanted the food. Not many choices of bottled beer available but nice atmosphere at reasonable price.

"Great"
5/6
Perdeep B.a year ago · 1 review

The food was good as expected having been there many time before. The service was generally good although some of the staff could have been more attentive.

"Great"
5/6
Manni G.2 months ago · 1 review

Very busy! Needed more staff as it was packed because of Valentine’s Day. Otherwise, great food and staff and atmosphere. Food wasn’t greasy and oily