Reviews Agora

Excellent
5.4/6
20 Reviews
Agora Eastbourne image 1
Agora Eastbourne image 2
Agora Eastbourne image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 Agora Reviews

Read reviews about Agora here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Agora. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Agora.

Excellent
5.4/6
20 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Linda C.4 hours ago · 1 review

The food was delicious, very good value, nice friendly and polite staff. Couldn’t have been better, will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn M.3 months ago · 1 review

This is a really fab restaurant. The food is delicious and very reasonably priced. The staff are friendly and service is excellent. I would recommend this place to everyone and will definitely be going back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenni P.4 months ago · 13 reviews

Had another lovely meal, cannot daily the food and service. Will be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Jen T.4 months ago · 1 review

We had a table of 4 last weekend. Amazing service, amazing food and amazing atmosphere. I have bought my mum and dad a voucher for xmas! Would 100% recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
JEAN B.a year ago · 1 review

The Agora restaurant is very lively, with plenty of atmosphere - the food is delicious and the staff all very attentive. I really could not fault this restaurant in any way!

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine C.a year ago · 1 review

We have been to Agora a lot, always lovely food and never disappointed. We took our son and daughter in law and they loved it as well.

"Great"
5/6
Guy B.a year ago · 8 reviews

Very interesting menu. Very attentive staff who where very helpful when my other half asked what contained gluten as he is allergic. I had Agora Chicken which I really enjoyed

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew L.9 months ago · 1 review

My companion and I were served good food, cooked and presented well by attentive staff who aren't oppressive. It was extremely good value for money and we will certainly return: there's lots on the menu we would have liked to have had on the first visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenni P.6 months ago · 13 reviews

Absolutely loved it, we have just come back from turkey and the food really reminded us of our holiday :) we will definitely be coming back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fay E.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely cosy restaurant, excellent customer service, fab food😁 such nice staff who go beyond expectation to make you feel welcome. Good value for money. I recommend