Reviews Al Fassia

CentreMoroccan, African££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Le Comptoir

Kensal Green
5.0/657
Le Comptoir

Moroccan Sahara Restaurant

Bayswater
5.4/626
Moroccan Sahara Restaurant

9 Al Fassia Reviews

Read reviews about Al Fassia here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Al Fassia. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Al Fassia.

Wonderful
5.7/6
9 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Amira E.7 months ago · 1 review

Always great food and great service. We live that place and we always come back with great pleasure. I highly recommend coming here, speacila occasion or normal dinner night

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve S.9 months ago · 1 review

My second visit to Al Fassia, the food was just as good as my previous visit, wonderful Chicken Tagine. Great service, friendly staff, would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
rob p.9 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food coupled with warm, friendly service delivered at great value. Al Fassia is a brilliant restaurant, which feels much like dining round at a friends' house (if your friend is a wonderful chef, of course).

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey S.a year ago · 2 reviews

This is the most amazing restaurant and has been my husband and I's favourite for nearly 20 years! The food is delicious and suits meat and fish eaters and vegetarians alike (they have two sides to the menu for each group!) Service is fantastic and prices are very reasonable. My husband is so fussy and just adores this place!!

"Great"
5/6
ABDUL L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Al Fassia remains a wonderful family run restaurant. Despite being there on a week day it was full! Great buzz inside. The staff were - as always - very attentive, welcoming and warm. The quality of the food is very good. My top recommendation is the Chicken Bastilla followed by the lamb tagine with prunes. Prices have been creeping up and so whilst good value for money a meal at Al Fassia will you set you back around £30 to £50 per head.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rajesh N.a year ago · 6 reviews

An eatery that I have frequented for many years. Service comes with a smile, and is attentive without being overbearing. On my latest visit (Thursday 08 February 2018), I chose sardines "sharmula" and couscous "Al Fassia", both of which were excellent. No room for a dessert (if I do have one, my choice is always the orange and cinnamon salad), but a pot of mint tea was most welcome. A meal with alcohol can come in at upwards of GBP 40.00 per person, and is worth every penny.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily B.a year ago · 1 review

Always exceptional service and truly beautiful food in lovely surroundings. It's real treat to come here but reasonably priced for the gorgeous home cooked Moroccan food. I cannot recommend Al Fassia enough!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian B.a year ago · 12 reviews

Great food and lovely Moroccan Chardonnay. Very pleasant staff. Nice relaxed evening. Very interesting flavoring with unique blends of ingredients that are new to me.

"Good"
4/6
Charmaine L.a year ago · 1 review

The portions are small and the food lacks flavour. Its an average place with average food. Definitely not 5 star. The waiter was good and friendly