Reviews Aligor Restaurant

BexleyheathIndian££££
Excellent
4.6/6
14 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mala Indian Restaurant

St Katharine's and Wapping
4.7/6359
Mala Indian Restaurant

Manjal Indian Restaurant

Isle of Dogs
5.0/6160
Manjal Indian Restaurant

14 Aligor Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Aligor Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Aligor Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Aligor Restaurant.

Excellent
4.6/6
14 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Graeme N.a year ago · 2 reviews

We are frequent users of the Aligor's delivery service and have always enjoyed our meals. This time, to celebrate a birthday, we ate at the restaurant (not for the first time) and had a thoroughly enjoyable meal; all five of us went away full but without feeling bloated. Guess where our next curry will be ordered from?

"Excellent"
6/6
Lewis C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

I've eaten at the aligor many time since before and they have never disappointed. I took my American friends here and they absolutely loved it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Linda M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great Restaurant..lovely food. When we arrived though, they new nothing of our booking! However they found us a table. Would go again, great value for money,staff very accommodating!

"Great"
5/6
Keith M.a year ago · 1 review

Always on point never let you down good variety menu and drinks selection welcoming environment with prompt service and friendly staff always looks clean and tidy.

"Okay"
3/6
David B.a year ago · 1 review

Quite a few niggles, food was for the most part ok, however we met another couple and one dish was too hot (Listing said spicy - this was probably deserving of a nod on the hot side) the other two left large amounts of their meal but was never asked if there was a problem. The space was fairly cramped, and the noise levels excessive with a rowdy bunch on the table next to us. Asa result there was not a great ambience (I grant this is not the restaurants fault although everyone’s proximity played a part) Kitchen door and bathroom were very close and the impression when looking into the kitchen was not amazing. When the payment was taken we paid some on card some in cash - no change was bought over (£10+) what this meant was that the gratuity was assumed which I found ighly offensivee and also meant that the meal was not split evenly between us all. Sadly the service was a bit of a let down at times with dishes taken while someone had popped to the bathroom (Unfinished) . I have been a while back and was disappointed at how this experience seemed so much poorer than our previous visit

"Great"
5/6
Maggie H.a year ago · 1 review

We have been to the Aligor several times and have never been disappointed. The food is always delicious. Our minor complaint is that we had to ask several times for a glass of water but, to be fair, it was a Saturday evening and the restaurant was busy.

"Great"
5/6
Julie B.2 years ago · 1 review

Clean, friendly, helpful. Did get our order wrong but put it right immediately. Good value for money. Didn't need to book for the earlier time but when we left it was getting very busy. Will go again.

"Great"
5/6
Lorna R.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and great value for money. The staff provide a good service and are always very friendly. A wide ranging menu. You can't beat banquet night as there is always so much included in the price.

"Good"
4/6
Don P.2 years ago · 1 review

Food excellent, ambience good, very reasonable price. We felt however that service was a little lacking, as we were ready to order but waiter had to stop and didn't return until we asked at least 10 minutes later. Disappointed as would have scored higher otherwise

"Good"
4/6
Mike J.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was Lovley..and very reasonable price..but 2waiters were arguing loudly for 20 minutes and then 1of them served our food very abruptly with absolutely no customer service. He just plonked it down and stormed off to continue to argue ..