Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Aylesford
Larkfield
Alim-Et
Alim-Et Reviews

Alim-Et

Turkish, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, British

Dishes priced around£10

Photo of restaurant Alim-Et in Larkfield, Aylesford

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Alim-Et (243)

Read what people think about Alim-Et. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Alim-Et before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Alim-Et and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

243 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6138
568
417
312
25
13
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Tony B.6 days ago · 1 review

Love this restaurant and 10% discount for being regular customer

New"Very good"
5/6
Andrew O.12 days ago · 1 review

Food was fresh and tasty, service was good as well.

"Very good"
5/6
Julie S.23 days ago · 1 review

We were a party of 9. All of us chose different meals and all of us enjoyed our food very much. We'll definitely return and use the take away service too. I didn't give the very best review score as we waited quite a time for our food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger R.23 days ago · 1 review

Excellent as usual. Couldn't have been better. Will visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica W.24 days ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant with lovely staff and great food, will definitely visit again.

"Very good"
5/6
Saffron H.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely food, lovely staff, I'm sure we will return soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Lindsay C.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely food , polite staff , clean toilets plenty of parking .

"Very good"
5/6
Sarah D.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely tasty food menu and service was lovely thanks xx

"Excellent"
6/6
Sheena Y.2 months ago · 1 review

We absolutely loved our lunch. We shared a selection of starters from the cold and hot range. Every dish was delicious and the service was so lovely. This is our 4th visit and will definitely return again hopefully soon. Thank you!

"Very good"
5/6
vanessa e.2 months ago · 1 review

There were six of us celebrating a birthday and we all really enjoyed our food and service. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food, authentic Turkish cuisine. Cooked to perfection everytime. I wish this place was local to me. Everytime I stay in the area I eat here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mel T.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food as always. Never know what to have as it’s all too good. Attentive service always and food delivered promptly. Restaurant will bring courses at your pace depending on your preference. Excellent value because the whole experience is so good. It’s our go to place to eat

"Good"
4/6
Fran K.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely people and food delicious thanks for the doggy bags

"Excellent"
6/6
Josephine D.2 months ago · 1 review

Have been a few times and found service and food to be excellent

"Very good"
5/6
Carrie C.2 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food served hot. Brilliant service will be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie W.2 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely lovely food and service , would go again defo

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel W.2 months ago · 1 review

We had a girls lunch celebrating our upcoming birthdays, the food was delicious staff made us feel welcome, the restaurant was very clean we said we would definitely come back again

"Very good"
5/6
Mike B.2 months ago · 1 review

Great food as always. Very busy for Mothers day but staff handled it very well and made it a great experience for our group.

"Very good"
5/6
Kurt M.2 months ago · 1 review

Very pleasant service and food is good quality. Overall I would recommend to others

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary J.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food great place and great for the money 👍

"Very good"
5/6
Mark A.3 months ago · 1 review

Very friendly. Great food. First time going there. Will definitely return. 👍👍👍👍

"Average"
3/6
Mairead L.4 months ago · 2 reviews

The food was ok but expensive for what it is. The hot meze starter was £30 for two with not a lot of food for the price. Expensive

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel K.4 months ago · 1 review

Amazing service, always smiling and making sure we were topped up with drinks. Any minor problems with the food I've chips instead of rice. Takes it away and brings it back with no issues. Had two birthday celebrations here and will be coming back again and again !.. thank you for a amazing time

"Good"
4/6
Kay E.4 months ago · 1 review

Very welcoming and friendly staff, good service, thank you all

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian S.4 months ago · 1 review

Everything was excellent. A little on the pricey side but could not find fault with the quality of the food or the service.

"Very good"
5/6
Collette G.5 months ago · 1 review

We had a lovely evening with you new years eve. We would have preferred to be in the main restaurant but we still enjoyed the Evening and the food and service was great. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy D.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Lovely food- amazing service- been a few times now. Definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dan B.5 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food , great friendly service , really enjoyed it . A*

"Excellent"
6/6
C D.5 months ago · 1 review

Mouth watering food and first class food 👍 never fails to deliver a first class service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie C.6 months ago · 1 review

Great service clean restaurant and the food was delicious .

"Very good"
5/6
Jacqui M.6 months ago · 1 review

Food and service were good, our first visit to this restaurant and we will go back. it is not a cheap Turkish restaurant and I felt they missed out on what could have been little touches that we had at the other establishments like complimentary bread and sauces. Nonetheless, it was a lovely evening, good food, freshly cooked, friendly staff and clean. A good 8 out of 10

"Average"
3/6
Kay R.6 months ago · 2 reviews

It was just ok not as good as the Turkish restaurant in Brighton, their lamb chops are out of this world! Prawn cocktail was just mostly lettuce, chicken wings were without any chicken on them, mains were ok, chicken in sauce was nice, wine was lush!

"Very good"
5/6
Kay D.7 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food, lovely company, great evening, good value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
james L.7 months ago · 1 review

A great restaurant, really good food and very friendly staff

"Very good"
5/6
Glenn B.7 months ago · 1 review

Very nice meal,have eaten there many time and always lovely.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin C.7 months ago · 1 review

Great food great staff a really enjoyable evening spent at Alim -Et.

"Very good"
5/6
becky K.8 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food like really amazing The chicken shish was just perfect Cocktails good choice I’l be going back and would recommend!

"Good"
4/6
Leanne M.8 months ago · 1 review

Food was lovely. Waitress was very friendly. It was very rushed.

"Very good"
5/6
Alison G.10 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, great portion size, lovely staff, very clean restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee O.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was outstanding as always service was good. Restaurant was spotless. Couldn't fault anything

"Excellent"
6/6
Amy D.a year ago · 3 reviews

Delicious food, great service, we have been three times now and we will definately be back again! The biscof cheese cake is a winner!

"Very good"
5/6
Lucy P.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, restaurant was nice and Warm On a chilly evening. The welcome was nice by the waitress. Main point is the food is excellent if a little pricey.

"Awful"
1/6
Ricky B.a year ago · 1 review

Staff was rude food was average and very pricy for what it is not happy

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda P.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and hot and we had no problems the staff we friendly as I had to wait for my friend to turn up

"Excellent"
6/6
Nathalie A.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and atmosphere for New Year's Eve 2022 !

"Excellent"
6/6
Andre R.a year ago · 1 review

My wife and I really enjoy going to the Alim-Et and have done on many occasions. The food has always been very nice in taste and presentation. The only negative I would have this time is I thought the portions where smaller.

"Average"
3/6
Kye R.2 years ago · 1 review

Too noisy Waitress didn’t have a clue. Took drinks order 3 times

"Very good"
5/6
Tichakunda Energy M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Was busy but it didnt affect the waiting times .highly recommend

"Very good"
5/6
Tichakunda Energy M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

great food and great atmosphere. highly recommend it.services was good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martine G.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was amazing as well as cocktails and service . Noise level was a bit loud as we were sat next to a table of many loud people, even though restaurant was not that busy, only complaint really as everything else was Great 👍🏻 will return for sure .