Reviews Amici

St AndrewsItalian
Wonderful
5.5/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Vincenzo's Pizza House & Restaurant

Bristol City Centre
5.2/654
Vincenzo's Pizza House & Restaurant

Giuseppe's

Bristol City Centre
5.4/654
Giuseppe's

11 Amici Reviews

Read reviews about Amici here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Amici. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Amici.

Wonderful
5.5/6
11 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anna F.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and the service was excellent! They could not have been more attentive and even packed our leftovers to take away! Would recommend to anyone looking for a lovely atmosphere and amazing pizza!

"Excellent"
6/6
gillian f.2 years ago · 1 review

excellent customer table service and food good everything of high quality lovely views would come back again no problem good parking great clean place cant fault

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve S.2 years ago · 1 review

All the staff were very friendly and pleasant. Food was lovely and came out quick. Very nice atmosphere and environment to be in. Certainly will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve E.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food served in very nice surroundings. Service was both efficient and friendly. Altogether it was a very enjoyable experience. We will definitely be returning!

"Good"
4/6
Tim P.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was very good. Little ambience. A quiet Sunday lunch. Food OK. Kids only got small drinks but they shared a pizza from main menu rather than separate items from kids menu so it was a bit muddled. Kids dessert is overpriced with a plastic toy. Would have preferred if it was just larger scoops of ice cream. Adult desserts are delicious.

"Great"
5/6
Nick H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great pizzas ( both in taste and size) plus tasty pasta dishes too. The Nero d'Avola wine is great value and better than many more expensive wines I've tried. Staff were all friendly and service exceptionalky prompt. Will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isabella J.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely evening for my daughters birthday, great service and very friendly. Food was good, only reservations was a limited choice of desert, I would have liked a simple sorbet or something else refreshing.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sebastien C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great pizza, and the risotto was great too. The service is always very friendly and this is a lovely place to take the whole family

"Great"
5/6
Ruari M.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The Food was very good; I had a salmon steak from the specials board. Quality was better than I have previously had here.

"Great"
5/6
Angela S.2 years ago · 1 review

We had a great time. Food and service very good. Staff helped with menu and had a great sense of humour. Would certainly go again