Reviews Amid Palace

BermudaIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
74 Reviews
Amid Palace Nuneaton image 1
Amid Palace Nuneaton image 2
Amid Palace Nuneaton image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

74 Amid Palace Reviews

Read reviews about Amid Palace here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Amid Palace. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Amid Palace.

Excellent
5.2/6
74 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
lee w.a month ago · 1 review

Brilliant service and great food as usual,me and my partners go to place for Indian food

"Excellent"
6/6
Jil J.2 months ago · 1 review

Delicious and beautifully presented food. Highly recommend the vegetarian platter

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.2 months ago · 1 review

Best curry we have ever had. Well done Very nice gin aswell

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy W.2 months ago · 10 reviews

Food was good as always. Would recommend to other people

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqui C.a year ago · 1 review

Courteous to the end, excellent menu and our starters were superb. Piping hot served on individually different plating to match each dish which were delicious. Everyone was very satisfied with their food. The mains were all different and again presented individually different. Piping hot and plentiful. We were presented with a smoking palate cleanser courtesy of the Amid Palace . Nice touch to end our meal. We were thoroughly spoilt Thankyou also our waiter was charming

"Excellent"
6/6
STEPHEN M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Another delightful meal at the Amid Palace. The chef excelled themself again the hash stir fry was top draw as usual answer the "staff curry special" was real "home style" and cooked perfectly - We look forward to our next visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave R.a year ago · 1 review

The food was to a very high standard with a very clean restaurant, the Staff welcomed us as we arrived and also open the door wishing us a good evening as we left. The only thing I would suggest is if the staff could take your coats for the customers (or offer to hang them) but this is only a personal request, our party will be happy to eat here again in the near future......... 9.5/10

"Great"
5/6
simon r.20 days ago · 1 review

First impressions not sure as there was a partition wall covered in black and yellow tape. Staff were very prompt and showed us to our table, very courteous and drinks came rapidly. Had a great deal of trouble reading the venue as lighting is so dim however that was the only bad points. Food was glorious very varied menu with a lot of dishes I have not seen before. It tasted just as good as it looks and very reasonable prices. On the whole 7 out of 10

"Excellent"
6/6
John T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Once again we had a lovely evening. WE celebrated my sister's birthday. The food was fantastic as always and the owner and his staff are really great.We come twice a year to England and always come to eat here.Its the best restaurant we know for indien food.If we did not live so far away I would eat every week there.Thank you for everything. John and Christina (GERMANY)

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha R.2 years ago · 1 review

Been to Amid Palace twice now and everytime had good service and good food. We went for a birthday celebration and everyones meal was spot on.