Reviews Amirul Tandoori Restaurant

QuornIndian, Asian, Bangladeshi££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
27 Reviews
Amirul Tandoori Restaurant Loughborough image 1
Amirul Tandoori Restaurant Loughborough image 2
Amirul Tandoori Restaurant Loughborough image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

27 Amirul Tandoori Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Amirul Tandoori Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Amirul Tandoori Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Amirul Tandoori Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.6/6
27 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nathan M.a month ago · 1 review

First time I have ever been here. But I can safely say it is one of the nicest restaurants I’ve ever been to. The staff were all friendly polite and very helpful, the food was divine and it was really good value for money too. Would highly recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Christian L.2 months ago · 1 review

A Very friendly staff and great Indian food, we highly recommend this place in the heat of the Quorn village. The restaurant was packed when we got in but we never had to wait.

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren S.4 months ago · 1 review

The food was superb and the staff were lovely, it was the first time we had eaten there the service was quick and the food was piping hot, there were four of us and we all said how nice it was, we would definitely go there again

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason K.4 months ago · 1 review

Friendly - great service - great food and an impromptu performance from some local carol singers! What’s better than a curry and a carol - merry Xmas

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark C.9 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and service. Great atmosphere, generous portion sizes won’t leave you hungry. Will be returning soon. If you have not been you must go and make this your regular for the best Indian food in Leicestershire. Thanks to all the staff for a great evening.

"Good"
4/6
Angela C.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Very nice meal relaxed atmosphere. My butter chicken was very good & generous size portion, however my husbands lamb dish was very nice in flavour but the lamb was rather tough, in fairness he was offered a reduction on the bill but declined as he enjoyed his meal but just felt that they should be aware of the matter. Overall very pleasant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sally S.8 months ago · 1 review

Great food and reasonable drinks prices. Will definitely be back again . The waiter was great. The sample dish on the house and the shots at the end of the meal were also a fantastic touch

"Excellent"
6/6
DAVE N.a year ago · 1 review

Good service and quality food with decent sized portions all reasonably priced, easy to book a table online, did not have to wait too long to be served even though the restaurant was full.

"Excellent"
6/6
Darrell W.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good food and people were excellent would definitely recommend and go again!!! I had poppadoms with dips then mixed kebab starter and rogan josh with rice and nan, did not go home hungry!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicholas T.a year ago · 1 review

Had a lovely meal, there were four in our party, we all chose different meals and everyone was happy with the food. The staff were very friendly and wll definitely be going again.