Reviews Ana Rocha

Jewellery QuarterSpanish, Mediterranean, European££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
154 Reviews
Ana Rocha Birmingham image 1
Ana Rocha Birmingham image 2
Ana Rocha Birmingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

154 Ana Rocha Reviews

Read reviews about Ana Rocha here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ana Rocha. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ana Rocha.

Wonderful
5.5/6
154 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Richard G.6 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic from start to finish what a lovely place to eat and drink

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jade B.8 days ago · 1 review

We went for a date and had a wonderful time. The staff were incredibly attentive and friendly and the food was amazing.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey A.12 days ago · 1 review

Had a lovely time. Venue great. Staff attentive. Food was good. Price reasonable. Entertainment great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven M.a month ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, fantastic atmosphere, fantastic customer service. An absolute gem of a place!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roxanne M.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Our evening was fantastic from start to finish. We were greeted warmly and seated immediately, and the service was prompt and friendly throughout the evening. The food and drinks were delicious - we actually ordered more tapas because we enjoyed our initial order so much. The quirky surroundings made for a great atmosphere and a DJ came on later in the evening to take the music up a notch. We were visiting with friends who had come to stay and they were really impressed. We will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Keith P.a year ago · 1 review

Really quirky bar and restaurant with art gallery and a large collection of antiques and accessories. All adds to the overall feel of the venue. Great cocktail bar run by Daniel from Portugal. Very talented and presents the drinks with just enough showmanship. The food is tapas and variations on specific days. The food is top quality and very tasty! There is music on some nights (we were there for lunch on Sunday). Also very reasonable business lunch prices during the week. A definite must go!

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise P.2 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous evening celebrating Ana Rocha's first birthday - music and atmosphere as fantastic as always, with the added extra of Brazilian dancers. Food and cocktails were both excellent. The best place for an evening of eating, drinking and music in Birmingham.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gareth A.a year ago · 1 review

It was an interesting place with the art work all around. There was a nice selection of bears and gins too. The wife had a lovely drink which is basically a Liquid Crema Catalana with booze. There was a special on and had the Brazilian tapas and it was all fantastic. The wife had all fish tapas and was Very happy with what she got. Can't wait to return to sample for fantastic food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rehana B.8 months ago · 3 reviews

This place is just the cutest. EXCELLENT SERVICE! First time here and will return. Great staff. The young Portuguese man that works there needs a raise! Wish I had taken his name...He made our experience wonderful for my friends birthday. We will definitely be returning. And the food is really nice too aswell as their cocktails and mocktails. The only criticism I have is the a,c was too high and made me feel cold.

"Great"
5/6
Marcia B.2 years ago · 1 review

A really nice relaxed atmosphere and the food was good. Was offered a complimentary shot on arrival and asked if we wanted to order drinks several times, however once our drinks had arrived took a while for them to take our food order and we had to request for them to take it. My friend (male) said the toilets weren't very clean. But overall, the food was very good and there was a live saxophonist to entertain, I would certainly visit again.