Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Southampton
Waltham Chase
Anatolian Turkish Restaurant
Anatolian Turkish Restaurant Reviews

Anatolian Turkish Restaurant

Turkish, Vegetarian, Mediterranean, European

Dishes priced around£15

Photo of restaurant Anatolian Turkish Restaurant in Waltham Chase, Southampton

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Anatolian Turkish Restaurant (18)

Read what people think about Anatolian Turkish Restaurant. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Anatolian Turkish Restaurant before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Anatolian Turkish Restaurant and book a table with confidence!

5.4/6

18 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
69
58
41
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Helen B.8 days ago · 1 review

Wonderful freshly cooked food with friendly service. Been before and I'll be going again. ***** 😁👍

"Very good"
5/6
Phillip B.16 days ago · 1 review

One of our favourite places, always a good experience every time we visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jazzi H.2 months ago · 1 review

Always amazing food, amazing service and an authentic turkish experience. Literally my favourite place to go out for a meal

"Excellent"
6/6
layla r.3 months ago · 1 review

lovely food and lovely people! will definitely be back, probably the best food in hampshire i would say just so much for your money and such good quality.

"Very good"
5/6
Sally T.3 months ago · 1 review

Great food in a lovely relaxed environment, really enjoyed it.

"Very good"
5/6
Kerry M.5 months ago · 1 review

Anatolian is a little gem in the middle of nowhere! Great food, great portions, great service and great prices. It's the 2nd time we've eaten in the restaurant and the take away is just as good. We'll be back for sure!

"Good"
4/6
Jo H.5 months ago · 1 review

Good food and good service. Very nice. Will go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Geoff A.5 months ago · 1 review

Party of 8 Meal perfect all served together Fantastic service All staff sang happy birthday to my wife

"Very good"
5/6
Paula H.6 months ago · 1 review

Lovely evening spent with friends food was amazing atmosphere was beautiful

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna W.6 months ago · 1 review

Thanks Anatolian for a delicious meal and excellent service. Enjoyed by all!

"Very good"
5/6
Joanne W.6 months ago · 4 reviews

Friendly and attentive staff from arrival to leaving; a small, busy and quite basic restaurant but the food was great, reasonable prices, lovely staff, clean and not too noisy you couldn’t relax and hear each other. Great tasting food, big portions and very nicely presented. Very busy with take out orders as well so the kitchen was a constant throng of activity! Will come back 👍

"Very good"
5/6
Dave P.7 months ago · 1 review

Delicious food, comfortable surroundings and friendly personal service. Try it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard T.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Was nice food, we were the only people there for most of our visit and mains were a bit slow to come out but the quality was very good. My biggest complaint is how untidy the outside looks, old etc and there is lots of wood dumped in the grass at the other end of the car park

"Very good"
5/6
Lori F.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful food, cooked to perfection. The grilled flavours of the lamb chops were lovely. Booked table for 530, so a lovely quiet time to go with only a few tables booked. £35 per head for 4x adults with a healthy appetite included starters ,mains and drinks. Can't wait to go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jade Louise C.a year ago · 20 reviews

Great Turkish food. Couldn't of been happier with our lunch

"Very good"
5/6
Tomasz D.a year ago · 1 review

Good food, nice service. The only downside is it's 30min drive from my place.

"Excellent"
6/6
J C.2 years ago · 68 reviews

The most amazing Turkish cuisine I've tried in a long time

"Excellent"
6/6
J C.2 years ago · 68 reviews

Lovely Turkish cuisine and they have a great selection to choose from