Reviews Angoletto

BatterseaItalian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European££££
Excellent
4.8/6
10 Reviews
Angoletto London image 1
Angoletto London image 2
Angoletto London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Angoletto Reviews

Read reviews about Angoletto here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Angoletto. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Angoletto.

Excellent
4.8/6
10 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Christine D.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely charming place, lovely food and staff. Bollissimo😊 We took the train and bus from Paddington to get there but it was worth it. .

"Excellent"
6/6
steve w.2 years ago · 1 review

Angoletto is a lovely restaurant with excellent home cooking and wonderful ambience. Small in size but this helps make a warm and intimate climate. Will be going back very soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
David P.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Welcoming attentive staff who took great pains to explain the authentic traditional specials on offer. A real treat and great value. Will definitely to this gem of a local restaurant. Great pizzas as well!

"Excellent"
6/6
David D.2 years ago · 1 review

Top quality, honest food served by nice people. Great to find a true no nonsense Italian. Simple food well prepared and swift service. Nothing not to like.

"Okay"
3/6
sara z.a year ago · 1 review

Extremely kind service, but the food was not at all memorable as one year ago. We paid a lot and the starter look not fresh and genuine. Main course we asked was not served for missing ingredient and the alternative has a plastic piece inside. It is a pity Angoletto was kind of friendly place with authentic cuisine we used to love. Hope they will be back to past glories (or chef).

"Great"
5/6
Bill G.2 years ago · 1 review

This was a eternal visit to this local Italian restaurant. As ever the food was very good and served by a bubbly, cheerful waitress who adds to the atmosphere. I should mention that the prices are very reasonable making this a great place for a local evening out.

"Great"
5/6
Christina C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Really lovely little Italian restautant. The food was authentic and delicious. The service was a little slow at times which would have been fine if we didnt need to get away within 2 hours. Would definitely return.

"Great"
5/6
Katherine F.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent place, with a real Italian feel. There were quite a few Italians eating here, which is a good sign! Great food and very good value for money. Friendly staff.

"Great"
5/6
Kristina Z.a year ago · 1 review

Very delicious food! Service was a bit slow but that's because there was only one girl for all the tables! Otherwise a fabulous dinner :)

"Terrible"
1/6
Jordan H.a year ago · 1 review

The service was incredibly slow and the staff weren’t even apologetic. Food was ok but due to the late and sporadic arrival of the dishes we had to hastily eat and leave in groups in order to make the fireworks on time. Would not recommend!