Reviews Annaya's Indian Grillhouse

Town CentreIndian££££
Wonderful
6.0/6
16 Reviews
Annaya's Indian Grillhouse Helensburgh image 1
Annaya's Indian Grillhouse Helensburgh image 2
Annaya's Indian Grillhouse Helensburgh image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

16 Annaya's Indian Grillhouse Reviews

Read reviews about Annaya's Indian Grillhouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Annaya's Indian Grillhouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Annaya's Indian Grillhouse.

Wonderful
6.0/6
16 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Gilan M.4 days ago · 1 review

The best in Scotland! I've highly recommended Annaya to lots of people .

New"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine M.9 days ago · 1 review

Went with 2 friends. Food was lovely and staff very welcoming and attentive

"Excellent"
6/6
Gareth B.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent food, excellent service and a really great atmosphere; well done Annaya's.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanya S.2 months ago · 1 review

Your restaurant had been recommended to us by our daughter and son-in-law and we took them and some old friends there for supper tonight. It was a fantastic evening with wonderful good and excellent service. We will definitely visit again. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marion H.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent meal. Great customer service. Well worth a visit. I will recommend Anaya to all my friends and I'll definitely be back . Food is really so good and they have dishes I hadn't seen in other Indian restaurants.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anne M.10 months ago · 1 review

The meal and experience was amazing , The staff were lovely and very attentive, Rocky described the specials and even brought us out a sample of two dishes to taste. Ilove love this place .

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma B.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely place. Wonderful service, warm and cosy (you're quite close to your fellow diners!) and delicious dishes. A main course is probably enough and you get complementary poppadoms and spiced onions anyway.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann T.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely welcome and great customer service. Food was excellent very varied menu and dishes were explained to us . Food was very fresh and tasty. Good portions. We will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
simon r.a year ago · 1 review

Superb indian food, friendly service, recommended. A good srlection of specisls which were explsined in great detail! some of our group had never been before but will definitely be back! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
John F.a year ago · 1 review

The three of us had a fantastic meal also the staff are great in explaining all the type of food on offer we would go back in a minute