Reviews Arancina - Notting Hill

Notting HillItalian, Pizza, European££££
Excellent
4.8/6
24 Reviews
Arancina - Notting Hill London image 1
Arancina - Notting Hill London image 2
Arancina - Notting Hill London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

24 Arancina - Notting Hill Reviews

Read reviews about Arancina - Notting Hill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Arancina - Notting Hill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Arancina - Notting Hill.

Excellent
4.8/6
24 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ilaria R.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Locale molto carino. È uno dei pochi posti dove si può mangiare una buona pizza a Londra, ti senti davvero a casa. Consigliatissimo soprattutto agli italiani!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Martina B.7 months ago · 1 review

Real Italian food in London. I highly reccomand it !

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura B.7 months ago · 1 review

Really lovely vibe, wasn't bothered by the staff to move/about our meals even though we sat there for a good few hours! We'd booked a table but were quite early, wasn't an issue. Food was great, staff we're friendly and helpful, price was great for the location! Definitely recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Harveen H.a year ago · 1 review

Love this place, great pizza, lovely upstairs if you wish to dine in. Friendly staff and the arancini are also very special! I would highly recommend a visit here to anyone!

"Good"
4/6
Julia E.2 years ago · 1 review

We selebrated bday party of my 12 yo. The food was amazing. Staff was very nice, looked after us very well, pizza was ready on our arrival - perfect timing. Location is supper. Right at Notting Hill Gate. Price was absolutely reasonable. The only cons I can mention is that it wasn't cost enough upstairs. I expected more authentic atmospher , maybe little things on the walls which keeps you there. Overall , I would highly recommend this place. CHILD FRIENDLY!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
David C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was incredibly tasty and so beyond reasonably priced. The staff were delightful and the seating area above the shop is really charming. It's all so incredibly laid back and achingly trendy at the same time. A really great place.

"Good"
4/6
Elfreda T.2 years ago · 1 review

This is good, authentic, fast Italian food. The reasonably priced selection of homemade pizza, bakes and arancini are displayed for you to select at counter then eheated. More cafe than restaurant but suited us well for a tasty speed meal pre-Theatre. Sadly let down by staff in training whose inattentiveness meant 2 wrong items and 2 omissions!

"Excellent"
6/6
Terry P.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food for a very good price. They were very friendly and the service was good. Will go back again. Next time I will go on a Sunday and try the unlimited prosecco for £9.99 for 1 hrs.

"Great"
5/6
Ilaria L.2 years ago · 1 review

If you are looking for s very casual lunch or dinner with friends is the perfect place ! The pizza is delicious. The envyronmebr was to hot and you need to order downstairs by your self! But nothing to complain about really !

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona S.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff were so helpful and went above and beyond. The restaurant is small and has a very chilled vibe but nice for something low key. Food was fab - I left extremely full.