Reviews Aroi Thai - Nantwich

town centreThai, Asian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
46 Reviews
Aroi Thai - Nantwich Nantwich image 1
Aroi Thai - Nantwich Nantwich image 2
Aroi Thai - Nantwich Nantwich image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

46 Aroi Thai - Nantwich Reviews

Read reviews about Aroi Thai - Nantwich here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Aroi Thai - Nantwich. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Aroi Thai - Nantwich.

Excellent
5.2/6
46 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Dave D.8 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic meals. Great, friendly service and a reasonable bill too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue H.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely food overall. The curries wère a little too thin, we are used to a thicker sauce but tasted nice

"Excellent"
6/6
Kerry A.a month ago · 1 review

Food is incredible and service is fantastic. Great atmosphere and staff are really polite and friendly. Brilliant place

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve D.2 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic Thai food very well presented and tasty, great service

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen R.6 months ago · 1 review

Again another stunning meal and great service. The spicy coconut soup is absolutely amazing and packed full of flavour. I had the Thai Green curry for my main with Coconut rice which makes you feel like you are actually in Thailand. So fresh! We will be back for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie D.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent meal. Very polite and efficient staff. I had the mixed platter for starters and the Red Thai which were both delicious. We were a table of 4 and all guests, were very happy with their dishes. Beautiful carved furniture. Lovely place. Thank you. X

"Good"
4/6
Aimee W.6 months ago · 1 review

Nice restaurant. Comfy spacious tables. Cold near the windows but would probably heat up when full. Pad Thai was lovely. As was the soup and cucumber salad. Rice vermicelli was dry with no sauce which made it pale and taste like omlette and noodles - shame really. Service good. Wine a little bit pricey for what it was.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suzanne L.a year ago · 1 review

Spacious but cosy authentic restaurant in central Nantwich. Staff were polite, helpful and keen to please. Food was nicely served and very good, and the menu was extensive and well explained. Good experience and would definitely go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Steph L.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous food and service, great atmosphere and very reasonable on the price, we had tapas strongly recommended the chicken puffs and the pork spring rolls, be warned the spring rolls have an amazing kick

"Excellent"
6/6
Joel F.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing restaurant with outstanding food. The restaurant felt welcoming and the staff were more than courteous. Always love coming to this place and in my option better than the thai alternatives in the area.