Reviews Ashmores Restaurant

Radcliffe on TrentBritish, French, European, Drinks££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
11 Reviews
Ashmores Restaurant Nottingham image 1
Ashmores Restaurant Nottingham image 2
Ashmores Restaurant Nottingham image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Ashmores Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Ashmores Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ashmores Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ashmores Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.6/6
11 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kat R.a month ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service, pleasant staff. Well prepared food and beautifully presented

"Excellent"
6/6
Henk L.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent staff and food fantastic recommend to everybody. Only pity it is distance from Deal in Kent. But visiting Nottingham Ashmores restaurant is on the list.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz T.5 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant was full but the service was excellent, we were not rushed but equally the service was not slow because they were busy. The meal was excellent and my friends and I will definitely be returning for another Sunday Lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pam W.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Another wonderful evening spent at Ashmores ! Food is delicious and menu choice very good. A very relaxed atmosphere and staff and service received exceptional, just the right balance. Outstanding value for money. Many thanks, we will be returning. Pam & Mike

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert W.8 months ago · 3 reviews

We met friends for lunch and received a warm welcome and an excellent meal. This is a traditional restaurant in all the best ways: charming staff, beautiful tablecloths and napkins, first class customer service. Nothing was too much trouble. We were not hurried, neither were we left too long. What is not traditional, however, is the menu. Good food, impeccably cooked, with all the details attended to - but with a modern twist. The menu was varied and we were spoiled for choice: we could have happily chosen two or three different things for each course. What better reason for a return visit to this excellent establishments?

"Great"
5/6
John C.a year ago · 1 review

We have been to Ashmores restaurant on many occasions and our last visit was for Sunday lunch. The food quality was excellent and very good value for money. We had booked for 1oclock and so it seemed had everyone else so the service was a little slower than we were used to but the waitresses were really efficient and helpful. We will continue to support this restaurant in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pam W.a year ago · 2 reviews

A great find and will definitely be returning !! Very warm welcome and brilliant service. Food was delicious and very well presented. Good choice on menu. Thanks to all the staff and chef for giving us a very special night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert W.a year ago · 3 reviews

Lovely food and a warm welcome. Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner with friends last Friday. Interesting menu. Beautiful presentation. Helpful staff. White table cloth always gets lots of smiles from me!

"Great"
5/6
Anny M.8 months ago · 1 review

First visit. Very good service nice atmosphere. Booked online and did not see a box for lobster so missed out but well cooked food. Will come again. Good value.

"Great"
5/6
Kat R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Would definitely recommend Tastefully decorated Food choice excellent and very well cooked and presented Service was excellent Prices very good Will be back in the near future