Reviews Aspects at the Plough

EnderbyIndian, Asian, British, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Aspects at the Plough Leicester image 1
Aspects at the Plough Leicester image 2
Aspects at the Plough Leicester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Aspects at the Plough Reviews

Read reviews about Aspects at the Plough here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Aspects at the Plough. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Aspects at the Plough.

Excellent
5.3/6
9 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne S.a month ago · 1 review

Enjoyed it the food was very tasty and good value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Fay B.7 months ago · 1 review

The staff were Friendly and it had a nice atmosphere. the food was amazing ! I will definitely be going back again soon . I would recommend it to people.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim B.10 months ago · 1 review

Booked this for my sons birthday meal, the staff were Very friendly, good explanation of the specials menu, good variety of food and reasonably priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Keeley B.a year ago · 1 review

very nice food and very welcoming staff.You can go in just for a drink . You are not rushed at all. You can ask them to wait for main after starter.

"Great"
5/6
Jayne J.6 months ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant and the food was very good - my daughter was very surprised as she doesn’t eat curry’s but she really enjoyed it and we had a very pleasant evening. She is converted now ! We will definitely return in the near future.

"Great"
5/6
Nikki M.10 months ago · 1 review

we all had lovely food and as always we were made to feel very welcome, it was just a shame we were the only ones there but I suppose it was a Wednesday.

"Excellent"
6/6
sue w.2 years ago · 1 review

I voted a 6. We had an excellent evening. The food and service was first class. Will definitely be re-visiting in the near future. Sue White

"Great"
5/6
Yvonne R.7 months ago · 1 review

Food was brilliant good service excellent wine couldn't wish better easy to find good local to enderby village beer good selection well worth a visit

"Okay"
3/6
David F.4 months ago · 1 review

The food and service was very good, but unfortunately there were very few other diners there. The atmosphere was non-existent. It is a very nice and comfortable restaurant, but needs more people to get it buzzing.