Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
South Benfleet
Town Centre
Aspera
Aspera Reviews

Aspera

Mediterranean, European, Eat & Drink, Drinks

Dishes priced around£20

Photo of restaurant Aspera in Town Centre, South Benfleet

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Aspera (36)

Read what people think about Aspera. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Aspera before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Aspera and book a table with confidence!

5.6/6

36 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
625
58
43
3
2
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
Laura S.3 days ago · 2 reviews

Very good food and staff and very welcoming place to come

New"Excellent"
6/6
Iain C.11 days ago · 1 review

Took my wife for lunch for her birthday and was absolutely amazing!! Food, service, value all excellent-couldn’t fault it at all. Will definitely recommend and will be going again soon. Thank u

New"Very good"
5/6
Shirley A.12 days ago · 1 review

Very friendly service and food excellent as usual will be back

New"Excellent"
6/6
Kathryn H.13 days ago · 1 review

I have been going to Aspera since they opened & there is absolutely nothing you can fault about it. The food is freshly cooked & the staff cant do enough for you. It’s by far the best restaurant around, I look forward to every visit, every takeaway & have introduced friends to it as well. I cannot recommend it enough

"Very good"
5/6
Sammy V.16 days ago · 1 review

Lovely food, amazing service. Went above and beyond. Looking forward to going again x

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophi Y.16 days ago · 1 review

Very happy with the service and food. I would Highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve C.17 days ago · 1 review

Love this place first time going for lunch and the lunch time menu is amazing. Great price too. Friendly staff and lovely decor

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian B.a month ago · 1 review

Beautiful food and great atmosphere. Steak was delicious and definitely recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Laura S.a month ago · 2 reviews

Very nice restaurant and fantastic food and staff and loved the drinks after

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee A.a month ago · 1 review

Superb as always Very juicy meat Outstanding flavour Superior quality

"Good"
4/6
Sarah B.a month ago · 1 review

Food & service was superb as always but I felt the social media guys taking photos ALL evening were taking far too many photos of the restaurant and its customers whilst they were dining, it was constant and made it an uncomfortable experience.

"Very good"
5/6
Paul K.a month ago · 1 review

Always good good, fast service and friendly staff. Already booked for a return visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol M.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely. The staff were very friendly, food was wonderful. Really enjoyed it.

"Good"
4/6
Quandoo Dinera month ago · 1 review

Food and service always good, woukld recommend to family & friends

"Good"
4/6
Dave T.a month ago · 1 review

Staff were very welcoming and attentive. The starters arrive very quickly. The mains were good although the meat was a little overcooked which made it a bit dry. Overall a very pleasant experience.

"Very good"
5/6
Luke B.2 months ago · 1 review

Loved it, food was absolutely delicious. Will definitely go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda F.2 months ago · 1 review

Great service, lovely food and stunning cocktails. Always have the best time

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa S.2 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous lunch time menu, food great as always and well worth the money. Thank you again. That's why I keep coming back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen J.2 months ago · 1 review

This is my 2nd visit to Aspera and I absolutely love it, the service, friendly staff, the food is outstanding, atmosphere is just right. Everything is just perfect about this place. Will be visiting again. X

"Excellent"
6/6
Roger R.2 months ago · 1 review

Always great food and great service. Lunchtime fixed price menu is great value for money

"Very good"
5/6
perrie c.2 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and the service excellent too all staff very friendly and professional

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorraine S.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely welcoming staff. Great menu. Amazing food. Can't wait to go back

"Very good"
5/6
Sam W.2 months ago · 1 review

Very attentive remembered the wine and surprised my other half with a birthday ice cream. Food was good surroundings lovely very inviting.

"Very good"
5/6
Peter R.2 months ago · 1 review

As always great value, nice ambience, lovely food. What’s not to like.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jenny S.2 months ago · 1 review

Was a very lovely meal out and excellent service thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa B.2 months ago · 1 review

Recommend to us by our son. What a wonderful experience. Food was amazing. Staff really friendly. Will definitely recommend you to friends and family. The drive from Southend was so worth it. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gaynor F.2 months ago · 1 review

First visit having heard very good reports and cannot wait to return! Exceptional food, service and ambience!

"Very good"
5/6
Jackie S.2 months ago · 1 review

Service as usual was great and the food as always was delicious. Cant wait til I go again. 😊

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart J.2 months ago · 1 review

Stunning food stunning service. Always excellent every time we go

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne B.2 months ago · 1 review

I was so impressed. My son is a Coeliac, so misses out in the breads and dips usually. But I advised the Aspera when booking of my son’s condition and they made sure they had GF pitta available and provided separate dips to avoid cross contamination. The waiter was fully aware of what my son could and couldn’t have and couldn’t have been more accommodating. All of our meals were lovely, as always! Thank you so much!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bridget D.2 months ago · 1 review

Always lovely at aspera staff food and atmosphere so pleasant

"Excellent"
6/6
Kay S.3 months ago · 1 review

As always, lovely food. Service is always amazing. Love it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle M.3 months ago · 1 review

As always delicious service was excellent can’t wait to return don’t need an occasion to enjoy thank you xxx

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon G.3 months ago · 1 review

Always a great lunch location Service swift great food Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca M.3 months ago · 1 review

The food was absolutely amazing. Chicken shish was so soft. Baby potatoes were really tasty and soft. Quick and friendly service. Staff were friendly and helpful. Couldn't fault anything. Restaurant was a great atmosphere, clean and tidy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Donna E.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Lovely service lovely food we will be back thank you

Earn cashback as you dine

Create a Quandoo account and earn £3 cashback.

Book a table and earn £1.50 cashback.

Leave a review and earn £0.50 cashback.