Reviews Aunt Bibby's Smokehouse

The AvenuesAmerican££££
Excellent
5.1/6
24 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Firepit Smokehouse & Sports Bar - Beverley

Centre
4.6/677
Firepit Smokehouse & Sports Bar - Beverley

Chiquito Hull Kingswood

Dunswell
5.6/69
Chiquito Hull Kingswood

24 Aunt Bibby's Smokehouse Reviews

Read reviews about Aunt Bibby's Smokehouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Aunt Bibby's Smokehouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Aunt Bibby's Smokehouse.

Excellent
5.1/6
24 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Clive B.a year ago · 17 reviews

Great place with superb food in a relaxed atmosphere. Portions were great. Beer was even better. Definitely highly recommended this restaurant for a casual night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise S.a year ago · 3 reviews

Lovely food and very friendly staff . Only problem was that the restaurant was very cold and we had to wear our coats most of the time

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne H.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Fab meal as always. This is our go to place when we can't decide what we want.

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon D.2 years ago · 1 review

Great Food, Great Service, Great Cocktails. We're always greeted by the staff with great big smiles, don't have to wait very long to be asked if we want drinks and we are always given enough time to choose what we want. Thanks for continuing to give great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne H.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Fab meal as always., they didn't have what I usually order which made me try something new, equally yummy. added bonus of when the bill came finding out that we had gone during a promotion time and received 50% off our mains. looking forward to going again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Connor K.2 years ago · 1 review

Had the best experience as the staff were friendly and polite from the moment we arrived to the time we left, the food was amazing both me and my girlfriend had such a pleasent and lovely time

"Excellent"
6/6
Paulas S.2 years ago · 1 review

Would highly reccomend, food amazing, service fab, made my daughters 18th a memorable one nothing was to much trouble for staff they took photos of us all we will definitely be going again x

"Great"
5/6
Tim S.2 years ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed our evening at Aunt Bibby's. Excellent, food, service and atmosphere. Would recommend the Fat Arse burger and try the the root beer. Portion size are super large so skipped puddings. If you have not been before, go!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul W.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice place pleasant staff food was ok and good portions we was in at 8pm orders beans but had run out had to ask for utensils to eat with food was reasonabley priced

"Great"
5/6
Clare S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Great good... fast prep time and reasonable prices makes a great place to eat. Good choice of food on the menu and drinks too although the milkshakes were a but pricey nearly 4 quid for a small glass.