Reviews Azucar Bar

Holbeck Urban VillageSpanish££££
Very Good
4.4/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 4 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

La Casita - Horsforth

Horsforth
5.2/6376
La Casita - Horsforth

La Casita - Boston Spa

Boston Spa
5.3/6296
La Casita - Boston Spa

8 Azucar Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Azucar Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Azucar Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Azucar Bar.

Very Good
4.4/6
8 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Value for money:Good value
Service:Good
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Christina L.2 years ago · 1 review

I travel 160 mile round trip to go to this restaurant. Done it 4 times now. I think that's self explanatory. Won't be the last time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle S.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant, good selection of food. Wasnt very busy when we arrived but it was 7pm on a week night, would love to see when busy to soak up the atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer s.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff greeted us with a warm welcome service and food was good a calming relaxed atmosphere toilets decorated. would go again

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew T.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was lovely ! However decor and toilets could do with a spruce up . Service was great !

"Good"
4/6
Diana D.2 years ago · 1 review

Music in the restaurant was too loud, so normal conversations at the table were difficult. This was more appropriate for a pub or disco. Noisy table neighbours were added on top of this. Apart from that, the food and drinks were good, as usual. Worth going on a Tuesday when it's half price, otherwise it's a bit pricey.

"Great"
5/6
Kay M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere and fabulous, authentic tasting tapas. Expect to pay between £5-7per dish, we had a Groupon deal which was excellent value! Will definitely return. Booking advised especially on weekends.

"Terrible"
1/6
alison g.2 years ago · 1 review

One waitress only in the restaurant, so food took almost 1 hour to appear. There was approximately 20 people in the restaurant and no one was eating...then all the food appeared at once. Food was bland, the buttery chicken appeared on a plate as a chicken breast portion with tomato sauce spread on top of it! Shame that there is so much potential for the restaurant but neither the food or the service is any good.

"Terrible"
1/6
Laura T.2 years ago · 1 review

Rude waitress - young girl slammed food down on table and very rude. I could hear people on other tables saying the same things and greasy, cold food. Never again.