Reviews Balti Stan

Clayton-le-MoorsIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
30 Reviews
Balti Stan Accrington image 1
Balti Stan Accrington image 2
Balti Stan Accrington image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

30 Balti Stan Reviews

Read reviews about Balti Stan here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Balti Stan. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Balti Stan.

Excellent
5.4/6
30 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Miriam L.24 days ago · 2 reviews

Excellent just love the Balti Stan .will be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley M.3 months ago · 1 review

Everything was excellent, cannot fault our visit, we will be back soon 😋 The food, service, atmosphere, customer care, friendly staff. One of our party who has not been to Balti Stan before said it was the best meal she had had in a very long time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul Y.4 months ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and the service was very friendly and helpful. We were not rushed and all had a very pleasant evening. I was a vey enjoyable and memorable evening. We would recommend Baltistan.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jack K.4 months ago · 3 reviews

Great service and awesome food, would definitely recommend! fantastic restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Nadia A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

This was my third time at Balti Stan and was even better than I remembered. All the dishes we ordered were delicious (and between 4 of us we ordered a lot!) and the service was fantastic. Highly recommended for any curry lovers like me x

"Excellent"
6/6
Robin B.2 years ago · 1 review

This is the place to go, excellent food, the staff are very friendly and will get you anything you require and the Owner/Manager is the nicest guy you will ever meet, we are pretty regular at Balti Stan and we love it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte L.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent and the service second to none. We really enjoyed the evening and will definitely be returning in the near future for more. I didn't realise the takeaway service delivered so we will also sample some of the delicious food from the comfort of home too!

"Okay"
3/6
Stephen L.2 years ago · 1 review

We have been quite a few times, which we have commented about to Friends and Family how Excellent it has been but the last time,There 12 off us went for my 60th.and it was not nice, it was if you was a child, not having to wait for it to cool, we was going to make a Compliant to the Manager but he had gone Earlier. But then we will give them another go, just in case it was a one off. like i said earlier it is usually Excellent

"Great"
5/6
Paul S.a year ago · 1 review

Had a great night at Balti Stan, great food and friendly service will be going again 😁 would recommend a visit you will enjoy it.

"Excellent"
6/6
nick w.2 years ago · 1 review

Really excellent experience the staff and management are perfect and look after you prices are good and the food is excellent great atmosphere and the place is really clean and professional; would recommend their standards are 1st class