Reviews Band of Burgers - Brick Lane

WhitechapelBurger, American££££
Excellent
4.6/6
112 Reviews
Band of Burgers - Brick Lane London image 1
Band of Burgers - Brick Lane London image 2
Band of Burgers - Brick Lane London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

112 Band of Burgers - Brick Lane Reviews

Read reviews about Band of Burgers - Brick Lane here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Band of Burgers - Brick Lane. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Band of Burgers - Brick Lane.

Excellent
4.6/6
112 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anwar K.22 days ago · 7 reviews

I just love this place. This time I had the wagyu option. The beef was perfectly fine. The sides were awesome too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephen P.a month ago · 1 review

Food, service and atmosphere were great. Those mucky fingers fries.. 👌

"Excellent"
6/6
Anwar K.2 months ago · 7 reviews

The food was excellent as usual and service to match ... will be back for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Anwar K.3 months ago · 7 reviews

highly recommended- Awesome service and vibe Would defo go again

"Good"
4/6
Aice G.2 years ago · 9 reviews

I had the BB King with caramelized onions. Onions looked the part but didn't really taste caramelized. Patty was well made, with good quality lean meat. Nice loose texture meant it hadn't been overworked during shaping. Unfortunately my meat was not cooked at a high enough temperature so lacked the caramelization of the Maillard reaction. Further garnishes of pleasant BBQ sauce, tomato, lettuce and raw red onion. I like the fact that burgers are cooked to order. A lot of establishments have succumbed to the food safety despots and only serve burgers well done. My companion's halloumi burger looked nice being full of roast veg but was served lukewarm. I imagine that was a timing error with our order, so hopefully when this branch has been open longer this type of problem will get sorted. It's a BYO with no corkage fee, so quite a bargain. I will give them another try soon, in hope that the grill not being hot enough was a one off error.

"Great"
5/6
Daniel R.a year ago · 2 reviews

The burgers were amazing, along with their milkshakes, I’d definitely recommend this place to a friend, however the chips were not that great. The staff are very friendly and will do their best to cater for you, however we asked to have our burgers cut in half, which they forgot... This was completely fine, however our mains came 2 minutes after our starters came... This was extremely disappointing. The overall atmosphere was okay, along with the pricing. They also have super edgy toilets, along with a large TV on the wall in the centre of the room with sports on.

"Good"
4/6
Sif-eydine O.2 years ago · 1 review

Unfortunately we had to wait a very long time before we eventually could order our food (and drinks). The bar was closed so we were unable to order special or freshly made drinks (milkshake). Sadly again, we had to wait a very long time again to receive our food. I think this may be a one off as we arrived at the time where many people were breaking their fast and therefore it is understandable that the kitchen cannot cope with all the concurrent orders (but orders could have been taken before) The quality of the burger (meat, bread) could be improved as we have trialled several of the Halal buger places in London and this one stands behind a few of the other competitors.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rumi B.2 years ago · 1 review

Great family restaurant! Delicious and flavoursome food. Good variety of food to satisfy even the pickiest eaters. I had the signature wagu beef burger which was succulent, tasty and brimming with beautiful toppings! I also tried some of the sexy mexican maid burger which gorgeously spicy. The onion rings cames with cheesy dip and the cheesy chips were a nice accompaniment. Attentive and kind staff. The food was served very quickly which was very impressive!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Davina T.a year ago · 1 review

We went last weekend for my daughters birthday. Never been before, we found it on Trip Advisor and thought we'd go as all the reviews were very good. The staff were very welcoming and the burgers were delicious. Lots of choice and some lovely topping for their chips. The milkshakes were divine. The restaurant has a great atmosphere and some very quirky features. Would definitely go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart N.4 months ago · 1 review

Outstanding burgers! Succulent, tasty and delicious. BOB have a great range of burgers from traditional beef, chicken and Lamb to name a few. The staff are amazing, very friendly and great service. Do not hesitate to book. You will not be disappointed . Bring you own booze (off licence across the road). Well done! Can’t wait to return!