Reviews Bangkok Brasserie

Town CentreThai££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
15 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Sabai Thai - Brighton

The Lanes
4.9/638
Sabai Thai - Brighton

Thai Spice

Central
5.4/631
Thai Spice

15 Bangkok Brasserie Reviews

Read reviews about Bangkok Brasserie here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bangkok Brasserie. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bangkok Brasserie.

Wonderful
5.7/6
15 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Robert O.a year ago · 6 reviews

Excellent Thai restaurant in centre of Burgess Hill. Food has wonderful flavours and great value lunchtime specials. Friendly and welcoming staff. The banana fritters are wonderful!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark S.a year ago · 4 reviews

Now our favourite Thai restaurant in Burgess Hill. Lovely friendly atmosphere as soon as you walk in. The food was superb and authentic. Our only suggestions are; tablecloths and lose the awful ‘kebab shop’ OPEN sign on the door. They cheapen what is an amazing eating experience. Highly recommended. We’ll be back - and soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher D.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent lunch with friends. Lovely food , friendly and welcoming owners. The lunch deal is exceptional value 4 dishes + drink for under a tenner.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian K.2 years ago · 1 review

The food as usual was of a high quality and service can not be faulted. It was quite warm and my wife was trying to call herself down with a fan. A member of staff saw this and said would we like the door open. All very impressive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian H.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent in all respects. Food was delicious, staff were very friendly and helpful. We particularly enjoyed two beautiful seafood dishes - one with giant prawns, one with scallops - and a super 'jungle' beef curry. Highly recommend - we are already planning another visit with some friends!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanna H.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent authentic Thai food. Really good range of food, and the desserts are very tasty too. Service was great, despite how busy it was. It might be the best restaurant in Burgess Hill I've been to. Will definitely come here again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food and fantastic service. The sea bass and weeping tiger beef were excellent. We have never had a bad meal here and we much prefer this little gem of a restaurant to other local Thai chains

"Excellent"
6/6
William B.2 years ago · 1 review

A very enjoyable evening. The food was superb, wine good, and the service exemplary. The squid for starter was very tender, and the sea bass was very good without being too spicy. Nice decor.

"Great"
5/6
Paul S.2 years ago · 1 review

suitably attentive service, helpful but not over bearing. Excellent food, varied but not too large a choice, and cooked fresh and served hot, which is a pleasant change after some restaurants which boast a bigger reputation.

"Excellent"
6/6
James L.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was excellent, staff where very friendly, price was good. Will definitely be going back in the future. Highly recommend going to the restaurant. Thank you