38 Bangla Fusion Reviews

Read reviews about Bangla Fusion here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bangla Fusion. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bangla Fusion.

Excellent
5.4/6
38 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin B.2 months ago · 1 review

Our new favourite Indian restaurant. Amazing food and lovely staff. Will definitely be going back and would recommend it to anyone. Try the gins too 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
caroline b.3 months ago · 1 review

fab place staff make your night always cheerful and pleasant a few of us visit on a regular basis and my son comes home from brighton he always makes his way to the bangla fusion food brilliant . thankyou

"Excellent"
6/6
caroline b.4 months ago · 1 review

we go whenever we can four of us, and love the food, the service, the lads are always polite, it is a comfortable, relaxing atmosphere,

"Excellent"
6/6
ANN H.4 months ago · 1 review

I love this restaurant you are always guaranteed a lovely meal friendly service always , nothing too much trouble would recommend go on give it a go

"Great"
5/6
Nicholas H.10 months ago · 1 review

The restaurant has a lovely relaxed atmosphere. The food was very tastey and the choice for vegetarians was plentiful - any of the main menu dishes have a veggie option. It's not the cheapest in terms of price, but you get what you pay for at this restaurant. Just a few little niggles; 1) The spicy poppadums are half the size of the plain ones and don't look to be home made. Order the plain home made ones and spice it up with the Bangla dip. 2) I was shocked at the price of a soda water and a shot of lime cordial...£2.50! The most expensive I've ever seen. I'd definitely recommend this place and I'm sure I'll be back again! Oh, the service is 1st class too.

"Good"
4/6
David R.10 months ago · 1 review

Arrival was alright, we were greeted but not escorted to a table in the lounge and drinks had to be ordered and collected at the bar which is unusual, they had plenty of staff and could easily serve you. The restaurant is now in need of refurbishment, it looks and feels old fashioned and well used and with a number if excellent eating venues in the area they need to consider investing in the look and feel. The food was nice, I would say very traditional Indian restaurant style, plenty if food, hot and well flavoured. It is a place for a quick bite but not a long evening dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian S.5 months ago · 1 review

Food fantastic, lots of choice, friendly staff it is very clean with a lovely ambience, lots of parking and easy access overall we would recommend Bangla Fusion.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen B.10 months ago · 1 review

Perfect food and service as always. Once our local Indian Restaurant that we frequented monthly; we now travel Over fifteen miles to visit. It is by far the best Indian Restaurant we have ever visited and the food is steps above your normal local. I just can't fault this Restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaun R.10 months ago · 1 review

It's not the first time I've been to Bangla Fusion. Brilliant place treated regally every time and the bill is not bad either Five Star

"Excellent"
6/6
Neil W.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent meal. 4 adults & 3 kids were made very welcome. The personal touch was excellent when the manager chased after our car to return one of the kids Kinder Egg toys left on the table by mistake. A very enjoyable experience. 14/04/2017