Reviews Basement Browns - Coventry

City CentrePizza, British, European, Italian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
37 Reviews
Basement Browns - Coventry Coventry image 1
Basement Browns - Coventry Coventry image 2
Basement Browns - Coventry Coventry image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

37 Basement Browns - Coventry Reviews

Read reviews about Basement Browns - Coventry here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Basement Browns - Coventry. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Basement Browns - Coventry.

Excellent
5.4/6
37 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ani A.14 days ago · 2 reviews

The best pizza in Coventry! Fast and delicious with good quality ! Good price and portions!Light and easy to digestion! Will come back for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia R.a month ago · 3 reviews

The restaurant and bar was really great.. loads of meals to choose from along with the drinks or cakes and milkshakes.. definitely will be coming back

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia R.a month ago · 3 reviews

We've had a really great time at the restaurant.. Pizza was really moist and rich. Drinks were okay too. Whole place is located in town.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patricia R.a month ago · 3 reviews

We have really great time! definitely will be coming back soon. Pizza was really delicious and moist. Stuff were really lovely and helpful :) :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Judit S.8 months ago · 1 review

A lovely new restaurant - nice decor, great service, the food was very decent, with some bery nice vegan options, we really enjoyed our lunch. I have one suggestion for the management though - why not extend the generosity of offering vegan choices to your desserts and coffee in order to provide a complete vegan menu?

"Great"
5/6
Antonio M.a year ago · 4 reviews

The best pizza in Coventry. Also the restaurant is well decorated with characteristic items. It is not a six only for the size of the tables which are not suitable for more than 6 people and for the absence of the soft drink machine in the underground floor. If you like a real pizza visit it and enjoy the Basement Brown pizza!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikolaos C.10 months ago · 1 review

The staff was very friendly and the service provided was brilliant. The quality of the food in respect to the prices was very high and the environment in general was perfect for any group of people looking for a place to eat.

"Great"
5/6
Lewis C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Pizza and service was great. We shared a family pizza and it was spot on for two people. It felt a bit like a takeaway with seats, rather than a restaurant though - maybe just because is it new and a quiet time of year?

"Excellent"
6/6
Siobhán F.4 months ago · 1 review

Really helpful staff, absolutely amazed by the prices even more so when we tasted the food! Went with my best friend on the Friday, rebooked for the very next day with my children I was that impressed!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah W.9 months ago · 1 review

Very good value for money, good range of options and quick service. Pizza was crispy but not too burnt. Varied range of drinks that are not normally found in chain restaurants. Overall very impressed.