Reviews Basil Spice

Gardiners WayIndian, Asian, Asian Fusion££££
Excellent
5.2/6
12 Reviews
Basil Spice Basildon image 1
Basil Spice Basildon image 2
Basil Spice Basildon image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Basil Spice Reviews

Read reviews about Basil Spice here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Basil Spice. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Basil Spice.

Excellent
5.2/6
12 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Richard w.5 months ago · 2 reviews

food always good. staff excellent and friendly recommend to anyone to try it out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard w.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great place great food . The owners and staff Always make you feel welcome and I would recommend anyone to go there for a night good food

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol M.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, very friendly staff. It’s the best India food that we have ever eaten. Would highly recommend, will be going back soon😀😃😄....Just great food..Thank you basil spice.

"Excellent"
6/6
george g.a year ago · 1 review

excellent service the food was great the staff were more than helpful will be going back soon so much food great prices lovely atmosphere felt comfortable there

"Excellent"
6/6
carlo b.a year ago · 1 review

We went on valentines night and we was really impressed with the amount off effort that was put in, heart balloons, electric candles etc and even a DJ with a live singer! Very personal service which I think most restaurants lack these days and the most important thing great food for a very reasonable price. Our fist time and we're definitely be returning!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne C.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious and the price was good. The staff are lovely, they owners also came over for a chat. The decor is lovely. This is where we will now go for our Indian whether it is sit in or takeaway

"Great"
5/6
Janine P.2 years ago · 1 review

Initially service was a little slow, however we were a large group (14 people). All in all, the food was amazing! I was visiting the area, and wished I lived closer because I would definately go back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet J.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic night at elvis gold food was the best we have ever had at an Indian we will be back great evening great fund raiser

"Excellent"
6/6
Andi A.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic service and such great owners and food was glorious. I’ll be back and will recommend to every one I know. Thank you very much

"Great"
5/6
Corinne P.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely food and staff great effort to get everyone in the mood for New Year Loved that they had a live singer who was great and DJ was good