Reviews Bay-root Lebanese Restaurant

CamberwellArabic££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
12 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mamounia Lounge Mayfair

Mayfair
4.3/6103
Mamounia Lounge Mayfair

Mamounia Lounge Knightsbridge

Knightsbridge
4.3/678
Mamounia Lounge Knightsbridge

12 Bay-root Lebanese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Bay-root Lebanese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bay-root Lebanese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bay-root Lebanese Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.8/6
12 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Simona T.2 years ago · 1 review

It was my first birthday dinner for the first time in 20 years, it was a table of 12 women, they were really good with us, the fabulous food came quickly, love the meze hot and cold, I am a really difficult with my falafel and they definitely pass full marks, I am vegetarian, so I had the hollumi with vegetables was fantastic, all the others had meat mains and they love it, is bring your own "alcohol" so that was good too, end the night with really nice baclava, all in all very good value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sam H.2 years ago · 1 review

Really fantastic food and great value for money. Having a BYOB policy was great and the service was also really good. Would definitely come back here!

"Excellent"
6/6
Natalie G.2 years ago · 1 review

A fantastic restaurant! The food was delicious - and the build your own platter idea is brilliant. The staff were very friendly - we will definitely be going back here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris H.2 years ago · 1 review

The food hass been delicious! I can really recommend to go there. Food is always great! Staff is super nice and helpful. Atmosphere is great

"Excellent"
6/6
leila m.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food, especially the king prawns and sea bass - very fresh! Great service, very helpful with allergy advice, asked the chef to double check the ingredients. Will definitely go back, and would highly recommend to others!

"Excellent"
6/6
George K.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful, authentic food plus friendly service. The chef is from Lebanon and you can taste it. As always, we ordered too much but ate it all. Will definitely be going back.

"Great"
5/6
Arif Z.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food. We went for the platters to share. Main is enough you don't need starters. Also a good idea to book a table to avoid the long wait for a table

"Great"
5/6
Mark H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and nice people, one of the better restaurants in the area. Part of the order was wrong but they were quick to remedy. Bring your own booze as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie W.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was really delicious and also quite reasonable considering you could bring your own drink. Would definitely go back soon and will recommend to friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service provided for a large group booking, and we enjoyed delicious food on the reasonably priced set menu. Thank you for a great dinner!