Reviews Beaumond Cross Inn

Newark-on-TrentBritish, European££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
11 Reviews
Beaumond Cross Inn Nottingham image 1
Beaumond Cross Inn Nottingham image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Beaumond Cross Inn Reviews

Read reviews about Beaumond Cross Inn here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Beaumond Cross Inn. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Beaumond Cross Inn.

Wonderful
5.7/6
11 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Lynne M.13 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic meal and great service. Can’t wait for our next visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen W.24 days ago · 1 review

Food was so delicious. You won't leave hungry! Good wine selection also.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julia D.24 days ago · 1 review

Excellent dinner - superb quality homemade food. Highly recommend the restaurant and lovely ambience. We stayed over - very good rooms and excellent breakfast included , fresh fruit, toast, full English of highest quality ingredients

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine C.2 months ago · 1 review

The food was fabulous, and plenty of it, and the restaurant itself had a nice feel.The service was excellent and there was plenty of car parking space. I would definitely recommend eating here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz B.5 months ago · 1 review

We had a meal here on Sunday. A friendly relaxed atmosphere with a varied menu catering to all including vegetarian and vegan. The food was excellent and value for money. I’ll definitely be recommending it to all my friends. If you need a room there are 10 and there is a car park

"Excellent"
6/6
LORETTA B.8 months ago · 1 review

Lovely environment, friendly warm staff, great menu and delicious food. What on earth else would you need or want? First time visit to begin a new habit whenever in Newark.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter S.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent meal with excellent service in very pleasant surroundings. Very good value for money and we shall definitely eat their again. Would highly recommend the restaurant to others.

"Excellent"
6/6
John G.6 months ago · 1 review

Great choice of food, which was of high quality. Also, great atmosphere and very friendly but professional staff. Bit expensive but worth it. Would go again without hesitation.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara K.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food. Lovely friendly service with a smile. Sea Bass was outstanding along with everything else. Will definitely recommend to all I know. See you again xx

"Good"
4/6
Samantha W.a year ago · 1 review

Cosy venue and attentive staff. Went for a birthday meal with a friend - just right for a party of two! Food was well presented and very tasty. Would go back again!