Reviews Beijing Garden

CheamChinese, Asian££££
Excellent
4.6/6
27 Reviews
Beijing Garden Sutton image 1
Beijing Garden Sutton image 2
Beijing Garden Sutton image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

27 Beijing Garden Reviews

Read reviews about Beijing Garden here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Beijing Garden. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Beijing Garden.

Excellent
4.6/6
27 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Karen G.4 months ago · 1 review

There was 13 of us and the service and food was great. The restaurant was quiet but it didn’t matter as we had a great family meal. Couldn’t have asked for more. We stuck to the eat as much as you like menu and left them to bring a selection of starters and there was loads.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris B.4 months ago · 1 review

The Food and the service was excellent, and very reasonably priced, luckily I am very local so I will certainly be a regular visitor to this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
David S.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent service great food everyone enjoyed the evening. Would definitely go again and highly recommend booking a table here for great value for money and ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pauline J.8 months ago · 3 reviews

Excellent service and delicious food. The atmosphere is lovely in this restaurant and is one of the best in the area. Great value for money.

"Okay"
3/6
Jennifer F.a year ago · 1 review

We have been going to the Beijing Garden for years and this is the first time I have been disappointed, most of the food was ok but my favourite dish singapore noodles was horrible and the dishes came out one by one even though it was not busy only three tables in, they did offer to change the dish but it was too late for me so I declined, will not be going there any time soon I was too disappointed especially as it was a birthday celebration.

"Good"
4/6
GARRY S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food and presentation was standard fayre and doesn't stand out, but was what one would expect going into this place. That's not a criticism. Prices a little on the high side for type and location of restaurant, but then I don't get out too much. Service was great (I believe it was the owner's daughter who served us, she was sooo nice!). As a first visit with wife and kids, all went ok. Will return to explore the menu further. A positive experience.

"Bad"
2/6
Michelle R.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was ok, nothing special but not bad. I made an online booking requiring wheelchair access as my father in law uses a mobility scooter, they confirmed this over the phone. Beijing Garden DO NOT have wheelchair access. Their idea of accessible is to 'bump' a wheelchair up and down an outside step through a side door. We won't be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul R.a year ago · 1 review

As soon as we arrived we were greeted with smiling faces which made the atmosphere very pleasant. The service was excellent and the food superb. I couldn’t have chosen a better restaurant to treat my wife for her Birthday.

"Great"
5/6
Michael C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was great our choosen Wine was very nice and the staff were very good. Our first table was near an exit where a breeze was coming through so we moved. New table fine. Overall a very nice Chinese.

"Excellent"
6/6
John M.a year ago · 4 reviews

Excellent food with excellent service. Just a shame that I don't live locally otherwise I'd visit there more often. Thank you for a superb evening.