Reviews Bellagio Ristorante Italiano - Leamington Spa

Town CentreItalian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
108 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Basement Browns - Leamington Spa

Town Centre
5.5/6110
Basement Browns - Leamington Spa

Little Italy - Shirley

Shirley
5.6/671
Little Italy - Shirley

108 Bellagio Ristorante Italiano - Leamington Spa Reviews

Read reviews about Bellagio Ristorante Italiano - Leamington Spa here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bellagio Ristorante Italiano - Leamington Spa. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bellagio Ristorante Italiano - Leamington Spa.

Excellent
5.2/6
108 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sophie H.a year ago · 1 review

Booked here on a last minute decision and had no issue getting a table. Food was fantastic and the staff couldn’t do enough for you

"Excellent"
6/6
Philip J.a year ago · 1 review

Very warm and pleasant surroundings. Excellent service and lovely staff. Varied menu and great food. Will definitely be using this restaurant again as it was good value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy W.a year ago · 10 reviews

Very good restaurant, would happily go again. Would recommend to friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony K.a year ago · 3 reviews

Excellent meal; we both had veal dishes which were very tasty with not too much sauce. Nice wine although not cheap. Attentive staff and good service. Busy restaurant but we didn’t have to wait long for each course to arrive. An enjoyable visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cielo A.2 years ago · 4 reviews

We booked a table 2 hours in advance, when we got there, the restaurant wasn't very busy (another 4 tables). We were welcomed by the host and taken to our table. The menu does have a lot of choice and states that "food is freshly prepared, please be patient" but we didn't wait long for neither drinks or food. The portions were very generous and everything was perfectly seasoned. Prices were very reasonable for what you get. We felt we were well looked after, the service was swift, attentive as well as professional. The tables were bigger than average and neatly laid up. Atmosphere was also adequate, just could have been a little bit brighter. Would definitely recommend and visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew U.2 years ago · 1 review

Has an upmarket feel with a high standard a service from the minute you walk in. Big choice on menu with swift and efficient table service - all of our party thought the standard of food was excellent, particularly the mains. Cost was very reasonable, especially the wine where there is a good choice in the £15-20 range. On the whole tables were well spaced out so not on top of each other although I did note a couple sharing a bench seat next to a party of 6 (my pet hate!)

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike B.2 years ago · 1 review

We enjoyed a relaxing evening with friends who had not previously been to Bellagio. We all had very tasty food from Starters/Mains and Desserts, accompanied by well chosen wine, and all in a pleasant ambience. The service was caring and friendly, and nothing was too much trouble, even when we remembered to add a side dish to our order late on. We all left feeling that we'd eaten well and our friends will also now be able to recommend your restaurant; a great experience all round. Thank you.

"Good"
4/6
Gill C.2 years ago · 1 review

Please get rid of that awful background music. Even special request for a quiet table when booking on line and repeated requests for it to be turned down (and preferably off) failed to reduce the volume by much. We did explain both when booking and on arrival that one of us has hearing difficulties and the music prevents her having a normal conversation. Have a look at Jay Rayner's article on page 43 of last Sunday's Observer Magazine and check on the Action for Hearing Loss charity website. Although we really like the food this was our third visit with the same problem each time. I'm sure we're not alone and you might like to consider how much custom you are losing. We will certainly think twice before returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gemma M.2 years ago · 1 review

My boyfriend and I visited Bellagio last night and had a wonderful time. All the staff are so friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is great too! Both meals we had were delicious and cooked beautifully and so were the deserts. The value for money was really good and we didn't have to wait long at all for service or for our meals. We would definitely go back again and would highly recommend Bellagio to anyone looking to go.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely restaurant with varied menu & fantastic fixed price lunch (mon-sat 12-3pm). Their website doesn't do them justice! Can be extremely busy weekend evenings - so booking is essential, but fairly quiet at lunchtimes, as its off the beaten track in terms of other town centre restaurants. Service can be a little slow weekend evenings too. But overall, delicious food, nicely presented & nice surroundings. Would definitely recommend.