Reviews Bellini - Liverpool

RopewalksItalian££££
Excellent
4.6/6
15 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

L'Olivetto

Mossley Hill
5.5/6204
L'Olivetto

Tribeca Smithdown

Mossley Hill
5.1/668
Tribeca Smithdown

15 Bellini - Liverpool Reviews

Read reviews about Bellini - Liverpool here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bellini - Liverpool. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bellini - Liverpool.

Excellent
4.6/6
15 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Roger M.2 years ago · 1 review

Nicely greeted and taken to table. Service was excellent with smiles and courteousness. Firs time at Bellini, superb food. My companion were going to the theatre so decided to have light meal although ALL food looked excellent. Light very tasty cheese garlic bread followed by a delicious Penne Chicken dish. My companion enjoying a pizza, again very light. A very nice Pinot Grigio accompanied our meals. Did not allow ourselves enough time for dessert or coffee but an excellent meal and will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Casey g.2 years ago · 1 review

This was a really nice place to eat and clean and airy, the staff were friendly and food was very nice. Would definitely go again..

"Excellent"
6/6
Cora C.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Amazing as always. Very welcoming staff and great ambiance. Went on a Friday night so great value on 3 for 2 cocktails which taste as good as always. Food was fresh ad tasty and great value for a fantastic meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Joan E.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service, lovely food and cocktails. I love the separate lounge area to have a drink before eating. I can highly recommend this excellent restaurant. Thanks

"Great"
5/6
Jenny J.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Lovely food and great service. We arrived at half 5 and we were the only ones in there but it was getting busier by the time we left. All the staff were very friendly and attentive. We were rushing off to see a show so didn't have time for cocktails in the bar but it looked really nice so we will definitely be back when we have more time. Only reason it wasn't 6 stars is because for an Italian restaurant I would have liked to have seen more vegetarian options but the food we had was really nice.

"Great"
5/6
Cheryl G.a year ago · 3 reviews

I had king prawn linguine which was lovely bit to many chillies but easily put them to 1 side. My friend had penne bellini, her pasta could have done cooking slightly longer, g.bread nice. Had a bottle of wine which was nice. Staff were polite and check backed on food. Very nice will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Jane P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

We had a great waitress very pleasant. Good cocktails and three great meals. My first meal was a it too hot for me so they changed it immediately no fuss whatsoever. Great service all round we all enjoyed our night.

"Good"
4/6
Gordon K.2 years ago · 1 review

The meal was absolutely fabulous but as I mentioned to the staff the salad provided with the meal on the plate has got smaller and smaller over the year. At one point there was a mixed salad on the plate. This time there was a tiny amount of lettuce. Disappointed to say the least

"Okay"
3/6
Lauren M.a year ago · 1 review

Food was lovely but the service was terrible. We sat for 15 minutes without menus, she forgot to put in our drinks order and she never came near in between courses to see if we needed anything. We sat for an age after our meal waiting on somebody to so much as look at us so we could get the bill. I never tipped and that is not like me!

"Great"
5/6
Marian J.2 years ago · 1 review

excellent food and drinks served by lovely staff; nothing too much trouble very attentive. When we arrived it was very quiet but got full within half an hour of us arriving but this did not affect the attention we were given.