Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Sunderland
City Centre
Bellini - Seaburn
Bellini - Seaburn Reviews

Bellini - Seaburn

Italian, Pizza, European, International

Dishes priced around£15

Photo of restaurant Bellini - Seaburn in City Centre, Sunderland

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Bellini - Seaburn (2,366)

Read what people think about Bellini - Seaburn. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Bellini - Seaburn before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Bellini - Seaburn and book a table with confidence!

5.7/6

2,366 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
61805
5464
466
324
23
14
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Excellent"
6/6
nicola w.27 minutes ago · 24 reviews

Fantastic food and staff can’t do enough for you recommend

New"Excellent"
6/6
Alison H.4 hours ago · 2 reviews

excellent as always - food, service and atmosphere- it's our favourite for many reasons!

New"Very good"
5/6
Deb N.5 hours ago · 1 review

Great place, good food and lovely staff. Buzzing atmosphere. Will return.

New"Very good"
5/6
Nadia R.15 hours ago · 1 review

Bellinis is always a pleasant experience. The food is consistently good. Staff are attentive and friendly

New"Excellent"
6/6
Mark R.a day ago · 1 review

Staff were friendly, meals were really nice. Would go back and eat again

New"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Dinera day ago · 2 reviews

We had a beautiful meal. Extensive menu to choose from, delicious food and very friendly, welcoming staff.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Brian P.a day ago · 3 reviews

Amazing food and staff as always. Will definitely be back.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie M.a day ago · 1 review

Always have a lovely time here. Food is amazing and the staff are so attentive.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret S.2 days ago · 1 review

Always good food and helpful and pleasant staff. Would highly recommend.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Angela B.2 days ago · 2 reviews

Always fabulous food and excellent service. We all had a lovely time

New"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner2 days ago · 1 review

Great service and food! Busy as usual, says it all.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Isobel R.2 days ago · 4 reviews

Visited today meal was delicious as always. Staff always very friendly and helpful

New"Very good"
5/6
Linda G.3 days ago · 2 reviews

Lovely meal, great staff, very reasonably priced Never disappointed when visiting Would recommend to anyone

New"Excellent"
6/6
Janet F.3 days ago · 1 review

Helpful friendly staff and lovely food. The sea bass was delicious and cooked to perfection. Plenty of choice also.

New"Very good"
5/6
Gillian G.3 days ago · 1 review

Very fast service, lovely food, great atmosphere and reasonably priced

New"Excellent"
6/6
nicola w.3 days ago · 24 reviews

Fantastic restaurant staff lovely excellent service and food always amazing

New"Excellent"
6/6
nicola w.3 days ago · 24 reviews

Always delicious food staff excellent service excellent definitely recommend top notch

New"Excellent"
6/6
Scott C.3 days ago · 3 reviews

This was a birthday meal for pur daughter and the restaurant was willing to help with the surprise. Thank you!

New"Excellent"
6/6
Scott C.3 days ago · 3 reviews

We are a regular visitor to Bellini's and the food, staff and hospitality have always been outstanding.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Scott C.3 days ago · 3 reviews

Brilliant meal, great staff, another great visit. Highly recommend it

New"Excellent"
6/6
Quandoo Diner3 days ago · 2 reviews

Fabulous food as usual. 4 different meals ordered,all served hot and together. Staff friendly and attentive. Best restaurant in North East consistantly good food and service,highly recommended.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Elizabeth W.4 days ago · 4 reviews

Our only criticism would be the acoustics need wall absorption for the noise,and it needs some Italian music in the resteraunt to create more ambiance of an Italian feel. Everything else is spot on,food + wine 😁👍

New"Very good"
5/6
BRENDA J.4 days ago · 1 review

Always love this restaurant, food and service is always excellent. The only downside is the noise level as the ceiling is low but it's still a lovely place to go.

New"Very good"
5/6
Jonathan M.5 days ago · 1 review

As always, a lovely time at Bellini’s. The food was extremely tasty and the staff were brilliant with our two kids.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly C.5 days ago · 1 review

Went here for my daughters birthday meal out, the food was amazing and the staff were lovely and very accommodating, will definitely be back.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ann M.5 days ago · 11 reviews

We love this restaurant. Beautiful food, friendly environment. In fact I'm just about to make another reservation

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jim S.6 days ago · 2 reviews

Great night, great food & service. Will definitely have to revisit.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jo J.7 days ago · 1 review

Food as normal was great service was amazing and very well priced.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Jill D.7 days ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic food in a lovely atmosphere with great staff. My favourite place to eat out.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Deborah B.7 days ago · 1 review

Excellent, authentic Italian food served by friendly and efficient staff. Highly recommended! 10/10.

New"Very good"
5/6
Carolyn L.7 days ago · 2 reviews

visiting family and restaurant was recommended. Would go back again.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Anna R.7 days ago · 2 reviews

Perfect food and service as always. Good value and our ‘go to’ for all occasions.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel M.8 days ago · 1 review

Brilliant food/service as always. Best restaurant by far. Will be back soon.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ann M.8 days ago · 11 reviews

I can't praise this restaurant enough, we visit a few times a year and we are never disappointed. They are wheelchair accessible and the staff are very friendly. The food is amazing too

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ann M.8 days ago · 11 reviews

Yet another amazing meal here. We've never been disappointed, the food drink and atmosphere are great.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ann M.8 days ago · 11 reviews

We love this restaurant, and often come here with all our family because we know that we will all like something on the menu.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Janet D.8 days ago · 1 review

Very good food and excellent service, with very competitive pricing.

New"Good"
4/6
Jeanette B.9 days ago · 1 review

Went for lunch and had the 2 courses. Food good though potato skins could have been thinner and crispier as some more like potato wedges. Good service.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Barry L.9 days ago · 3 reviews

Always lovely experience food delicious and great atmosphere will be back

New"Very good"
5/6
Gillian M.9 days ago · 1 review

Lovely meal. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Will be back again. Cheers