Reviews Bhangra Beat

South WoodfordIndian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
6 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mala Indian Restaurant

St Katharine's and Wapping
4.7/6360
Mala Indian Restaurant

Everest Abercorn

Stanmore
4.5/6234
Everest Abercorn

6 Bhangra Beat Reviews

Read reviews about Bhangra Beat here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bhangra Beat. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bhangra Beat.

Excellent
5.3/6
6 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nigel J.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good ambient, good servers, good food selection. It was a clean and friendly restaurant. We brought some friends and they thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Good deals on their websites. Will definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Reg H.2 years ago · 62 reviews

I was visiting my family and booked a table for 3 at the Bhangra Beat Indian restaurant in Woodford for an early dinner to give my sister in law a break from the kitchen. Upon arrival we received a very friendly welcome and were shown to our table. The menu is quite comprehensive with a wide variety of dishes including north India and some regional Goan and Bengali as well as many Vegetarian dishes. It has some of the most delicious starters and main courses. Definitely something for all tastes no matter how fussy your guest are. Prices for the set menu £15 for three courses and on Sundays there is an eat as much as you want Buffet @ just £10 per person, The drinks are also very reasonably priced and there is an adequate wine list. We chose the White House wine @£12 a bottle which is absolutely superb. It was wonderful to see the friendly waiting staff who were attentive without being intrusive. There is no doubt about it this restaurant offers excellent value for money with first class service and excellent food.

"Great"
5/6
Reg H.a year ago · 62 reviews

we went for the Sunday buffet excellent value and a wide variety of dishes on offer. The choice of over 20 including some vegetarian. something for everyone.

"Great"
5/6
Reg H.a year ago · 62 reviews

I had booked a table for 2 at the Bhangra Beat Indian restaurant in Woodford for an early dinner. Upon arrival we received a very friendly welcome and were shown to our table. There was a little confusion as the boss was not there and the staff were unable to scan the bar code ref. however this was soon sorted and everything went well. The food and service were good and very reasonably priced.

"Great"
5/6
CHHINDER G.2 years ago · 1 review

excellent service and food, waiter was polite and helpful will return and recommend to all my friends and relatives. all varieties veg and non veg served. love and peace to all C,Gill and Family

"Great"
5/6
Sue J.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service . Good atmosphere. Lovely experience. Would have liked a sllice of orange or fresh fruit to cleanse pallet but otherwise great. Would certainly recommend to friends and family.