Reviews Big Boys Fine Burger Co.

Town CentreAmerican, Burger, British££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
51 Reviews
Big Boys Fine Burger Co. Folkestone image 1
Big Boys Fine Burger Co. Folkestone image 2
Big Boys Fine Burger Co. Folkestone image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

51 Big Boys Fine Burger Co. Reviews

Read reviews about Big Boys Fine Burger Co. here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Big Boys Fine Burger Co.. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Big Boys Fine Burger Co..

Wonderful
5.5/6
51 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Coralie J.14 days ago · 1 review

very nice! great value for money! get what you pay for

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne J.16 days ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and service, definitely visiting again 5 star .

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul W.a month ago · 1 review

The handmade burgers are always cooked to perfection, the choice of drinks isn’t just limited to your regular soft-drink selection, and the service is always friendly and welcoming! The best eating in Folkestone for sure!

"Excellent"
6/6
Colin W.a month ago · 1 review

Great food, particularly the chips which are often overlooked & not your average homogeneous oven or 'fries' variety, complimenting the excellent burgers perfectly. Staff were lovely and friendly & very good with children. Recommended for families and groups.

"Excellent"
6/6
lorraine b.a year ago · 1 review

Great food. Took a while to come even when we did pre order as large table but I think that was due to the side and fries upgrades we added on the night. We were kind of stuck out the back on a large table, would of been nicer if we had more room. Save everyone getting up when 1 person want the loo. However it wasn't a deal breaker. Would def recommend to friends, corn doglets were amazing!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy D.a year ago · 2 reviews

Friendly staff, great service and as always, fantastic food. The burgers are amazing and they ask how you want them cooked. My favourite is the cheese filled one 🤩 My husband prefers the Fat Elvis which has peanut butter and jam in! Second time visiting as we are not local but when we go into Folkestone, this is top of our list of places to eat!

"Good"
4/6
Nik B.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent, service was great however the noise from screaming children was at points deafening. This is a small and not overly cheap restaurant so why why why do people take badly behaved children. At one point I ended up with a toy on my lap from an adjoining table. I suggest if you go here, and I do suggest you go for the food, go midweek in the evenings when the DFL’s with their uncontrollable brats are where they should be. In London....

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracey Jane S.a year ago · 1 review

went for a meal with my Husband, Son and Daughter In Law...had a fantastic evening...it didn't take long at all for our food to be served it is great value for money with a wonderful atmosphere, the food was delicious and service was spot on...highly recommended ....

"Excellent"
6/6
natalie m.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, 2nd visit here. The burgers are by far the best I have had. Really tasty. Much better than the chain burger restaurants. Definitely recommend the garlic fries, however the rosemary ones are just as good. Great they sell root beer too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise B.a year ago · 1 review

Had a very lovely time. The staff were fantastic and accommodating. The food was amazing, hot wings had a nice kick and the BBQ ones were nice and sticky. As for the burgers..... they were heavenly. Will definitely be returning