Reviews Bina Tandoori - Northwood

NorthwoodIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
14 Reviews
Bina Tandoori - Northwood London image 1
Bina Tandoori - Northwood London image 2
Bina Tandoori - Northwood London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Bina Tandoori - Northwood Reviews

Read reviews about Bina Tandoori - Northwood here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bina Tandoori - Northwood. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bina Tandoori - Northwood.

Wonderful
5.6/6
14 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Julie R.5 days ago · 1 review

The staff and food as usual we’re excellent,very good value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanya T.a month ago · 1 review

Real nice food. Best Indian restaurant in the area. Vegetarian dishes take a while, so the service is slow and is a little expensive too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Therese F.a month ago · 1 review

Wonderful food at this authentic Indian restaurant. Service was excellent. Highly recommend and will definitely be back. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Doranne R.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent and friendly service. Delicious food with a very varied menu. Restaurant was spotless. Busy even early evening but didn’t affect the service at all. Would definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gerry j.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Went early in the evening of a very hot day with my son and his partner. The room was pleasantly cool and we were quickly settled and served... The food was delicious and the drinks were cold ! I'm glad we were early , because the restaurant quickly filled up!! Excellent evening.....

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart J.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent as always. First-rate food and service just right. Nice to see so many old friends. We only eat out on special occasions so it needs to be good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Bridget M.2 years ago · 3 reviews

What a fantastic find! The food was absolutely superb. Incredibly tasty and perfectly spiced. Service was brilliant too, attentive but not over bearing. We will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen M.a year ago · 4 reviews

Nina is a lovely restaurant! They serve fantastic food and great service, the waiters are brill. We all had a great evening. Would def recommend to book.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen M.10 months ago · 4 reviews

This restaurant never fails to provide great food. Its a hidden gem and our favourite indian restaurant. I tried a new dish and it was delish!

"Great"
5/6
Brian L.8 months ago · 1 review

Very good service and nice food. The wine is not cheap but not too much of a problem. Will definitely visit again some time soon.