Reviews Bird

HollowayAmerican, Cajun££££
Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
Bird London image 1
Bird London image 2
Bird London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

13 Bird Reviews

Read reviews about Bird here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bird. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bird.

Excellent
5.2/6
13 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Olenka A.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Go here a lot, food is really good quality and very filling, service still relatively quick even though it was very busy. They also do student discount which always helps a little

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony B.3 months ago · 1 review

Chicken on point as always but the staff put it over the top on this visit, was served by West Indian guy and a young girl both were welcoming with bags of personality, really enjoyed my visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Kyriakos S.4 months ago · 1 review

Super friendly staff, the chicken is really nicely cooked, lovely mash-generous portions, especially the large skillet. The waffles chicken is also something to try. highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Charles R.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and friendly service! My second time in one week eating there. Reminds me of living back in the south again. The chicken and waffles are amazing!

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul l.7 months ago · 1 review

Clucking amazing food and experience. If you're making a list of places to eat, put hen to paper and visit Bird. If you're nice, they might even chick in something nice for you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ashley P.9 months ago · 8 reviews

Great food with large portion sizes. I’d recommend the waffle burger if you want a taste of America in the U.K. staff were very friendly and happy to help

"Excellent"
6/6
Don G.a year ago · 1 review

Hi class fried chicken, beautifully cooked. Lovely list of craft beers. SInfully good dessert. And our waiter was charming too. We'll be back--hopefully very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
sharmeen j.8 months ago · 3 reviews

Very friendly staff with good wings and fried chicken that is not too greasy. Would recommended the Korean sauce but there are so many options

"Great"
5/6
Paolo C.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Great service delicious food and nice atmosphere will definitely go back and highly recommend - buffalo wings were amazing - really handy by the tube too

"Good"
4/6
Alfred C.8 months ago · 5 reviews

There was a nice amount guacamole in the burger, and it was juicy. Comparable to Nando's in price. It would be nice if sweet potato fries were available!