Reviews Black Olive - Hartlepool

Hartlepool MarinaBritish, European, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.0/6
12 Reviews
Black Olive - Hartlepool Hartlepool image 1
Black Olive - Hartlepool Hartlepool image 2
Black Olive - Hartlepool Hartlepool image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

12 Black Olive - Hartlepool Reviews

Read reviews about Black Olive - Hartlepool here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Black Olive - Hartlepool. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Black Olive - Hartlepool.

Excellent
5.0/6
12 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Very Good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lynne H.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and excellent service from a young girl who was working on her own having to do all the barmaiding work as well as being a waitress. She gave superb service

"Excellent"
6/6
Siana T.a year ago · 1 review

The food was beautiful, (black olive burger) staff were very helpful and friendly. Very nice seating areas. Prices were also very cheap for what we got. Be back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
ANNE N.a year ago · 1 review

we were greeted on arrival by Rachael and shown to a table which was very comfortable. The choice of menu was very good and my partner and i both chose your Black Olive burger which was absolutely delicious. I am sure we will be back shortly.

"Excellent"
6/6
SHANE B.a year ago · 1 review

The service was excellent and the staff was very polite and attentive, me and my girlfriend had a really nice meal followed up by a brilliant cocktail. I will definitely be returning here again.

"Good"
4/6
Diana R.a year ago · 1 review

Black olive is a cool trendy place . decor is brilliant . the food was great What let’s it down was the service, very young staff. looked like they where all under 20 no supervision - got a bit silly However hope the staff situation is improved. as it is a good place

"Great"
5/6
michael n.a year ago · 1 review

This is the second time we have been to this venue & as with the first visit we were pleased with the meal & the service.we used a groupon voucher both times so it was very good value.

"Excellent"
6/6
L E.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice surroundings, friendly pleasant staff, tasty food whether your going for breakfast or out for tea, the ideal venue to meet friends and have a catch up...well worth a visit

"Great"
5/6
CArol B.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic meal and ambience - table was ready and service good. Parking was easy and cheap. Wil definitely be going back and will be brill in warmer weather as seating area outside.

"Great"
5/6
steve m.10 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food and the service was second to none. We would definitely eat there again,without a doubt. Keep up the good work. Hope to see you again soon.

"Great"
5/6
Marjorie T.a year ago · 1 review

Had black Olive burger which was very nice. I didn't like it served on a board but that was just our opinion everything fell off