Reviews Blue Elephant

Wonderful
5.5/6
11 Reviews
Blue Elephant Telford image 1
Blue Elephant Telford image 2
Blue Elephant Telford image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Blue Elephant Reviews

Read reviews about Blue Elephant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Blue Elephant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Blue Elephant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
11 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Nisa M.2 months ago · 1 review

The welcomed our team of 12 wonderfully, great service and hospitality. would recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew G.10 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food in a calm and friendly environment and at a reasonable price, too! Very very happy overall, only slight complaint is service could have been slightly more. Only complaint is we struggled to hear the waiter. Besides that though, everything else was fantastic! They helped us out with the surprise birthday party that we were there for and you can have a laugh with them which I think is always nice (although I know some slightly stuck up people don't like it)

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food and service. It was very busy but the staff were lovely and the food was excellent. We went on buffet night and the choice of food was fan, it catered for everyone. Would defiantly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle B.a year ago · 1 review

Absolutely loved it. The food and the service was excellent. Family from Devon also loved it. Thank you Blue Elephant for the service and great food

"Excellent"
6/6
Simeon W.a year ago · 2 reviews

We went for the ‘Once a year curry club’ mates and ex work colleagues. Fourth year running that we’ve met at the Blue Elephant. Excellent food and service as usual. We’ll be back next year for sure!!

"Excellent"
6/6
stewart b.a year ago · 1 review

excellent service, food was beautiful, served with pride, definitely urge others to use. a great night out was had by all. thanks to Blue Elephant

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter B.a year ago · 3 reviews

We went there for my Partner's birthday, found the food, service and price excellent, would recommend this to anyone who love Indian food all I would say is one bowl of rice is not enough to share.

"Great"
5/6
Chris C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was amazing with an enormous choice and was surprised the restaurant was very quiet for a weekend. my wife had eaten there a few years back and hadn't had a great meal but seems They have improved.

"Great"
5/6
Janet G.2 years ago · 1 review

the restaurant is always exceptionally clean, staff are very happy to help and attentive. Go here often but only usually book if going on a Tuesday, as usual a very happy time with lovely food.

"Great"
5/6
Julia W.a year ago · 1 review

Always lovely food and staff are very helpful. Tuesday deal of £9.95 is fantastic . You get good portion sizes.never had a complaint about it .