Reviews Bodega Steakhouse

CentreBrazilian, Latin American££££
Excellent
4.7/6
21 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 3 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bodega Brazilian Steakhouse & Cocktail Bar

Centre
5.8/617
Bodega Brazilian Steakhouse & Cocktail Bar

Estábulo - Leeds The Light

City Centre
Estábulo - Leeds The Light

21 Bodega Steakhouse Reviews

Read reviews about Bodega Steakhouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bodega Steakhouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bodega Steakhouse.

Excellent
4.7/6
21 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alex V.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderfull. Our 5th time at Bodega and yet to disappoint. I don't think they ever will though. Just go on an empty stomach! Not ideal for veggies. Being a steakhouse. So leave them at home. Looking forward to next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nigel T.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Enjoyed our visit to Quando excellent service as usual with more than enough to eat. Fantastic selection of meat. Would recommend and will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was absolutely amazing, the atmosphere was great and the staff were really friendly. This is possibly my new favourite place to eat in Harrogate

"Excellent"
6/6
Benjamin M.2 years ago · 1 review

Really really good food and very friendly staff. Great deal aswell lots of food, plenty to drink and only £69 for two people. Definetly go again.

"Good"
4/6
Lisa J.2 years ago · 1 review

We could not fault the quality of food, however we tried to book this restaurant by going directly but we were turned away as they said they were fully booked but managed to book a table 15 mins later through quandoo, when we re-entered the restaurant the staff were really off hand with us, the place never filled while we were there, this left us feeling not welcome and marred our experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Jackie F.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely brilliant night - food, staff and prosecco all added to an excellent birthday celebration. The quality of the food both meat and buffet was top class, dessert to die for and coffee with liqueur at end was excellent. Would return and also recommend.

"Good"
4/6
Paul H.2 years ago · 1 review

Went for lunch yesterday. We took the £9.95 menu. Very nice welcome and service. Nice ambience. Good meat. Buffet: r good variety; but rice and bean stew barely warm; green beans tasted as if just out of fridge. But would go again and have bought 2 Groupon vouchers.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet P.2 years ago · 1 review

Went for lunch on a gruopon voucher Grreat experiance, somthing different,delisious food, Grreat service friendly staff l recomend you should give it a try we will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Will W.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic food and staff amazing could not do enough, this is a place I will be returning to again, Can recommend as don't think they would disappoint.

"Great"
5/6
Kasia M.2 years ago · 1 review

Good selection of meats for lunch time and salad bar great. My partner asked for a lager shandy and was charged for a full lager, hence one less point from top marks.