Reviews Bombay Barn

ConcordIndian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
21 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Yuvraaj

City Centre
5.7/6154
Yuvraaj

New New Bengal

Gosforth
5.4/670
New New Bengal

21 Bombay Barn Reviews

Read reviews about Bombay Barn here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bombay Barn. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bombay Barn.

Excellent
5.3/6
21 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Louise S.a year ago · 1 review

Trendy decor. Friendly staff and beautiful food. This was the second time we have visited and will definitely be returning. Great value for money. Great lighting

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine M.a year ago · 1 review

Great service, lovely friendly staff and food very good quality, with reasonable prices. Would defiantly recommend to others looking for a nice meal in a relaxed atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
mary d.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice restaurant lovely food nice staff good price we go to a lot of indian restaurant.and found this to be one of the better ones

"Excellent"
6/6
Lilian S.2 years ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed the food and company at Bombay barn last night great staff lovely china and generous portions will def be back soon you must try

"Excellent"
6/6
BARBARA T.2 years ago · 1 review

Easy booking on line. Great variety of choice. Excellent service. All courses were perfectly cooked and delicious. The Lamb Dupiaza was faultless with loads of onions (which I love !) and the lamb just fell apart. Alan said the same about his Lamb Madras. Also, best chapatis he's ever had ! Fantastic value for money. First time there....we'll be back and also, give the take-away menu a try.

"Excellent"
6/6
Trevor H.2 years ago · 1 review

Another faultless dining experience courtesy of the Bombay Barn restaurant in Concord, Washington. The service and food were exceptional. We were treated like royalty by the staff. Congratulations!

"Excellent"
6/6
Maree F.2 years ago · 1 review

An excellent experience. Good food served by friendly staff. The restaurant was very busy and although 1of my guest felt the service was slow I felt it was fine

"Great"
5/6
Vicky B.2 years ago · 1 review

Came on saturday night, great service from walking through the door, lovely and polite waiter who made us feel very welcome, the food was delishes and lovely tasteing beer, will defo go back again

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol C.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely visit to the restaurant, food very nice so fresh and wonderful breads as always, the staff were very helpful and very friendly. Can't wait to return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Louise Q.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Really enjoyed our meal at Bombay barn, great service, fantastic portion sizes and the food was tasty. We will definatley be visiting again and would reccomend