30 Bombay Joe's Reviews

Read reviews about Bombay Joe's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bombay Joe's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bombay Joe's.

Excellent
5.4/6
30 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Jo G.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Marvellous food and wonderful, attentive ( but not obtrusive) service. Also, as a vegan, I was very well catered for. We all had a lovely evening and are looking forward to going back soon to Bombay Joe's.

"Excellent"6/6
Kayleigh K.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Friendly service, excellent food. It had a very nice ambience and it made our birthday celebration all the more special. The wine per glass was a little bit expensive . Peace

"Excellent"6/6
Peter M.5 months ago · 1 review

Excellent vibrant curry house in lively Broughty Ferry. Friendly helpful staff and excellent food! Will certainly visit again! Would recommend a visit for anyone that enjoys a great curry!

"Excellent"6/6
joseph w.8 months ago · 1 review

A great choice of food, which was excellent, the service quick and friendly, price good. The restaurant was very clean, and the toilets spotless. Definitely will be making more visits.

"Excellent"6/6
June G.2 years ago · 1 review

I took my two youngest children on Christmas Eve for a meal and it was really lovely. The staff are very attentive and the place is spotless. I would highly recommend Bombay Joe's.

"Excellent"6/6
Gail B.2 years ago · 1 review

Went on Hogmanay, staff were very attentive taking our coats and taking drinks orders, meal didn't take long to arrive considering how busy it was, the meal was lovely everyone had something different and one went for the fish and chips, which was given a thumbs up, would definitely book again or even order takeaway as this seemed to be very popular too

"Excellent"6/6
Ryan F.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant service and the food was excellent as always . Highly recommended if you want a good meal with friendly staff go to Bombay Joe's one of our favourite restaurants

"Great"5/6
Anna B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and very good service. Not the cheapest Indian restaurant but everything was delicious. If you like huge portions, this is the place to go - and if not , they will parcel up what you can't eat for you to take home with you. Really good place for a meal in Broughty

"Good"4/6
Chris M.2 years ago · 1 review

The overall experience was really good, we were made to feel welcome and seated quickly, the drinks and starters were very good, the Korma did not have that much flavour but the rice and nan bread was lovely, I wouldn't go near to say the curry was bad it did not have much flavour

"Excellent"6/6
Lisa M.10 months ago · 1 review

Food was excellent with a great variety, restaurant was immaculately clean and had a nice ambience! Service was great and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit and will be back to visit again soon