Reviews Bombay Joe's

Broughty FerryIndian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
36 Reviews
Bombay Joe's Dundee image 1
Bombay Joe's Dundee image 2
Bombay Joe's Dundee image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

36 Bombay Joe's Reviews

Read reviews about Bombay Joe's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bombay Joe's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bombay Joe's.

Excellent
5.4/6
36 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Susan m.16 days ago · 1 review

Sevice was fab and friendly and food was fantastic, friendly atmosphere staff very helpful, toilets very clean but cold. Prices very reasonable would definitely go back again

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ken T.8 days ago · 1 review

The food was perfect. Nice surroundings and staff. We went on a midweek, Meerkat deal with an online booking on which I just entered my Meerkat Number in the voucher box of the booking window. No problems whatsoever.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert D.3 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food. Staff and surroundings were first class.good value for money. The place was busy but efficient. We will certainly be back. Decor was very impressive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex K.3 months ago · 1 review

Amazing as always!! Gorgeous food, lovely surroundings and the friendliest staff!! Bombay Joe’s has been our favourite Indian restaurant for years and we would thoroughly recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo G.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Marvellous food and wonderful, attentive ( but not obtrusive) service. Also, as a vegan, I was very well catered for. We all had a lovely evening and are looking forward to going back soon to Bombay Joe's.

"Excellent"
6/6
June G.a year ago · 1 review

I took my two youngest children on Christmas Eve for a meal and it was really lovely. The staff are very attentive and the place is spotless. I would highly recommend Bombay Joe's.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gail B.a year ago · 1 review

Went on Hogmanay, staff were very attentive taking our coats and taking drinks orders, meal didn't take long to arrive considering how busy it was, the meal was lovely everyone had something different and one went for the fish and chips, which was given a thumbs up, would definitely book again or even order takeaway as this seemed to be very popular too

"Excellent"
6/6
Ryan F.a year ago · 1 review

Brilliant service and the food was excellent as always . Highly recommended if you want a good meal with friendly staff go to Bombay Joe's one of our favourite restaurants

"Great"
5/6
Anna B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and very good service. Not the cheapest Indian restaurant but everything was delicious. If you like huge portions, this is the place to go - and if not , they will parcel up what you can't eat for you to take home with you. Really good place for a meal in Broughty

"Good"
4/6
Chris M.a year ago · 1 review

The overall experience was really good, we were made to feel welcome and seated quickly, the drinks and starters were very good, the Korma did not have that much flavour but the rice and nan bread was lovely, I wouldn't go near to say the curry was bad it did not have much flavour