Reviews Bombay Joe's

Broughty FerryIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
48 Reviews
Bombay Joe's Dundee image 1
Bombay Joe's Dundee image 2
Bombay Joe's Dundee image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

48 Bombay Joe's Reviews

Read reviews about Bombay Joe's here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bombay Joe's. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bombay Joe's.

Wonderful
5.5/6
48 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Robert T.14 days ago · 1 review

We arrived a little early, but were welcomed and given our table. Very comfortable surroundings. Very helpful staff with a smile. The food and wine are good enough to go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan F.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent food in a nice setting and staff are great. Third visit and will keep coming back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul S.3 months ago · 1 review

Come into the restaurant and warmly welcomed by the staff. Restaurant not very big giving it cosy intimet feeling. Food was great and would definitely recommend and go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy M.4 months ago · 2 reviews

our party of eight all thoroughly enjoyed the various choices from the menu. We found the staff very friendly and polite. Will definitely go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Marvellous food and wonderful, attentive ( but not obtrusive) service. Also, as a vegan, I was very well catered for. We all had a lovely evening and are looking forward to going back soon to Bombay Joe's.

"Excellent"
6/6
June G.2 years ago · 1 review

I took my two youngest children on Christmas Eve for a meal and it was really lovely. The staff are very attentive and the place is spotless. I would highly recommend Bombay Joe's.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gail B.2 years ago · 1 review

Went on Hogmanay, staff were very attentive taking our coats and taking drinks orders, meal didn't take long to arrive considering how busy it was, the meal was lovely everyone had something different and one went for the fish and chips, which was given a thumbs up, would definitely book again or even order takeaway as this seemed to be very popular too

"Excellent"
6/6
Marion C.5 months ago · 1 review

First time we have been to Bombay Joe's. Service was excellent and the food also excellent. I liked the interior decor and the buzz about the place. Will definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Ryan F.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant service and the food was excellent as always . Highly recommended if you want a good meal with friendly staff go to Bombay Joe's one of our favourite restaurants

"Great"
5/6
Anna B.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food and very good service. Not the cheapest Indian restaurant but everything was delicious. If you like huge portions, this is the place to go - and if not , they will parcel up what you can't eat for you to take home with you. Really good place for a meal in Broughty