Reviews Bombay Lounge - Todmorden

TodmordenIndian, Asian, Eat & Drink, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.4/6
11 Reviews
Bombay Lounge - Todmorden Halifax image 1
Bombay Lounge - Todmorden Halifax image 2
Bombay Lounge - Todmorden Halifax image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

11 Bombay Lounge - Todmorden Reviews

Read reviews about Bombay Lounge - Todmorden here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bombay Lounge - Todmorden. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bombay Lounge - Todmorden.

Excellent
5.4/6
11 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Emma T.3 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous service ..Lovely food will be visiting again.They even brought out a very large sparkle with a dessert because it was my birthday was a lovely thing to do ...

"Excellent"
6/6
Brenda W.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent meal and good friendly service.have been eating there since it opened and has always been a a good experience. Hope to continue eating there for a good long while.

"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara A.10 months ago · 1 review

Able to enjoy a meal with friends in a comfortable & relaxed atmosphere. Staff were not intrusive but were helpful and friendly and efficient. The food was tasty and the staff made good recommendations. It wasn't the best curry I've ever had but it's good, decent fare at a good price. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pamela S.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely greeting upon entering restaurant. Excellent friendly waiter-food the best we have ever had in an Indian restaurant. Would highly recommend. Try it you won't be disappointed.

"Great"
5/6
SULLIVAN S.a year ago · 1 review

Visit Todmorden on a regular basis and often eat out at a range of Eateries. The Bombay Lounge was the best of its type (Indian - Asian) we have tried so far. Menu was fairly standard for this type of restaurant so no surprises; having said that the food was very good, portion size good, service very good. Staff were attentive, and speed of service very good (we sat down at 6:30 on Friday evening). Layout is neat and gives plenty of room, not crammed. Prices were competitive; £12-16 for two courses. Drink as in all restaurants is priced a premium, but that is to be expected. All in All a good dinning experience. - Parking was excellent.

"Great"
5/6
Caroline L.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food, really enjoyed our meal. The service was a bit slow as they were a member of staff down in the kitchen but we weren't in any rush and to apologise they didn't charge us for any drinks which was lovely of them. Will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Caroline B.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was some of the best I've eaten outside of India itself..service was good and whole experience excellent..the time taken for service of the main course was reflected in the freshness and quality..

"Excellent"
6/6
Sonya S.a year ago · 1 review

the food was amazing as expected, excellent value, the staff friendly and welcoming, fantastic atmosphere, enjoyed our visit so much we booked Christmas lunch there

"Great"
5/6
Martin F.a year ago · 1 review

Everything ok as expected service is good food excellent decor good parking ok could do with some music playing them excellent will go back again

"Good"
4/6
aysha y.a year ago · 1 review

A good value for money restaurant. Really enjoyed my starter. Good atmosphere. I went early when it wasnt too busy so enjoyed the peace and quiet.