Reviews Bombay Wok

HounslowChinese, Indian, Asian, Asian Fusion££££
Excellent
4.9/6
14 Reviews
Bombay Wok London image 1
Bombay Wok London image 2
Bombay Wok London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

14 Bombay Wok Reviews

Read reviews about Bombay Wok here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bombay Wok. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bombay Wok.

Excellent
4.9/6
14 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Rajat S.13 days ago · 1 review

Food was excellent, as always We found the service better than last time

"Excellent"
6/6
Praveen G.21 days ago · 1 review

Good food and a cosy place. A place to meet friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Akshay L.4 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Delicious Kolkata chilli chicken dry and saapo chicken. Must visit for special occasions. Will be visiting next time again definitely for a great time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosie E.5 months ago · 1 review

The food was brilliant and the entertainment was great. The staff we're great we didn't want for anything and we're very well looked after by our server Megan. Will definitely be going again.

"Great"
5/6
Palak B.a year ago · 2 reviews

It was a good experience over all. One of the main dishes was forgotten but when we asked the waitress, she apologised promptly and served it within 5 minutes. We are regulars here and it’s a good place to visit with friends & family. Definitely recommend the food - Indo-Chinese fusion.

"Great"
5/6
Alnasir C.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant was clean and the service excellent. The starters were great the wine very reasonably priced. The main dishes were a little disappointing with too much sauce in the dishes and very little substance considering that for the location and area all the dishes were highly priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Afzaal s.a year ago · 1 review

it was really good. food was amazing like always, bombay wok is one of my favourite restaurants. we are family of 4 and we all loved the food

"Excellent"
6/6
Sudeep S.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food, great choice on menu. Ambience good and staff very pleasant and helpful. My wife and I always look forward to spending quality time at this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sudeep S.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Great service. Great friendly staff. Great ambience. Great food. Everything great. Ideal for taking family out for a brilliant time. Does not hurt the wallet a lot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deepy S.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food great drinks, had a great time. Brilliant service, definitely recommend anyone to go here. Great place for a nice girly dinner and cocktails.