Reviews Brew Haus - Bradford

CentreDrinks££££
Good
3.1/6
16 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Moody Cow - Apperley Bridge

Apperley Bridge
5.2/6743
The Moody Cow - Apperley Bridge

The New Conservatory

City Centre
5.4/6116
The New Conservatory

16 Brew Haus - Bradford Reviews

Read reviews about Brew Haus - Bradford here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Brew Haus - Bradford. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Brew Haus - Bradford.

Good
3.1/6
16 Reviews
Atmosphere:Lively
Noise levels:Average
Service:Good
Food:Good
Waiting time:Good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
ANGELA S.2 years ago · 1 review

We all had a brilliant night. Food was excellent and quick service (there was 15 of us). The Brew Haus is a lovely place and very relaxing atmosphere.

"Great"
5/6
Jennifer F.a year ago · 1 review

We went here for a meal before a trip to the theatre. We found staff friendly and the meal was good value for money. Also there was a wide range of drinks. It made a great start to our evening. Would do it again.

"Great"
5/6
Robert B.2 years ago · 1 review

Enjoyed our visit to Brew house not been there before ...Good food good atmosphere - I though that you let yourself down by not clearing the tables once someone had left...But other than it was alright.,

"Great"
5/6
Jan I.2 years ago · 1 review

Don't know why we bothered with Groupon, Brew Haus do a deal all the time for the same price. Two for £12. Certainly no need to book as it empty. We were the only two eating and just a couple of chaps having a beer. The staff were attentive and the food was good. Would go there again but leave off the burger bun, apart from being over faced it was lovely. The premises would make a fantastic apartment and whoever did it up has excellent taste.

"Okay"
3/6
Claire C.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was nice and arrived soon after we ordered. However, having only 2 members of staff behind the bar creat d a problem when ordering more drinks. With a show being on at the Alhambra, there were many people coming in for a drink and there was just not enough staff to cope. I waited 20 mins for 2 drinks and at that time only 1 member of staff was serving as the other was taking food out to tables. A manager came behind the bar and when the young man asked for help he was met with a shrug of the shoulders and he walked away. Not only a shocking attitude to customers, but disgusting towards staff members!! We often visit the theatre but would now think twice before choosing this bar for food and pre drinks. Staff situation needs sorting, and fast!!

"Okay"
3/6
Mrs L.2 years ago · 1 review

The service is was very poor and slow. When the food eventually came the food waitress didn't say what any of it was, just kept placing the plates in front of the same person who had to work out what she was doing what and pass it onto whoever ordered it. We had to ask twice for knives and forks as we watched our food go cold in front of us. The food itself was at best OK. One pizza was burnt and the side salads were covered in oil and salt. Paying the bill was equally difficult, we had to ask repeatedly for someone to bring the card machine.

"Good"
4/6
Ann M.2 years ago · 1 review

Menu had changed from previous original offer menu, but staff were polite and obliging. Enjoyable cocktails and hearty portions made the experience gratifying and pleasant. Venue was quiet, so hard to have a view about atmosphere but had just opened and groups had started to arrive.

"Great"
5/6
Michele B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely food & atmosphere, too short staffed though. If they want people to go they need to have the staff to serve them! The staff that were on were friendly even under pressure

"Good"
4/6
Kierston K.a year ago · 1 review

The food and service were good but the restaurant was very very cold. We asked for the heating turning up bit our server said it was on full already

"Terrible"
1/6
Joanne F.a year ago · 1 review

Was unbelievably freezing and we had a new born baby with us. Food took over an hour to come and we were told 35 after ordering something wasn’t available rather than straight away. We were only people in there but had to find staff. No service. We had to ask for onion rings that came with our meals then ask for the bbq sauce that was meant to come with it but we only got 1 pot not one each. Each time the waitress scurried away. A waste of money and not a pleasant experience. Won’t b back