Reviews Brickwork

City CentreBritish, European££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
28 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

28 Brickwork Reviews

Read reviews about Brickwork here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Brickwork. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Brickwork.

Wonderful
5.8/6
28 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Cornelius O.a year ago · 1 review

Great great food an the staff wer really friendly , nice wee gesture of complimentary soup sample was lovely too Great spot for food now, only small thing could been more heat tks

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter D.a year ago · 1 review

we had a very nice experience in the brickwork, the food was amazing and well presented and the staff was very friendly. Overall a great experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Denise C.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant. Nice, modern, clean. Great atmosphere. Staff very friendly. Very close to good local bars. And really good value on top of all that.

"Excellent"
6/6
Deirdre C.a year ago · 1 review

The food is amazing only downfall was the seabass portion was to small. The dessert was fabulous and the overall service and staff you could not fault as they can’t do enough for you 👍👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Lily M.2 years ago · 1 review

My experience in this restaurant last friday night was incredible. From we entered the restaurant we were warmly greeted and the service was faultless. Our waitress - sorry I didnt get her name - was so pleasant and helpful in every possible way. The food was beautiful and served without any delay. After the meal my friend asked for an Irish Coffee and as I dont like whiskey I asked if I could have a Russian Coffee - Vodka instead of Whiskey - and although they had never served it before, the waitress said she would be delighted to serve me one. The barman who delivered it to the table, said he had never made one before, but he got it spot on, and I told him so. Well done Brickworks for excellent service. I will be recommending them to everyone I know.

"Great"
5/6
Keith B.2 years ago · 1 review

Party of six out for lunch. We were all very pleased with our starters and mains, lovely selection, good flavours and portions. Washed down with wine and cocktails. Special mention to our waitress Nadine who explained the courses very well and treated all with humour and respect, a credit to Brickwork. We will spread the word, and be back.

"Good"
4/6
Raymond B.a year ago · 1 review

Hi while we were a party of four and one was celiac you asked for any dietary requirements which we informed you of also we rang the evening before just to be sure that our gluten intolerant guest would be catered for only to be told on ordering our food that there was no bread available for the celiac and whilst I had gluten free options I couldn't have bread or batter as there was none very disappointed not much point in asking dietary requirements when you really didn't cater for me how difficult is it to have bread in a freezer and a separate fryer for batter

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary T.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic night at Brickworks on Friday last. Yummy grub and charming staff. Great new venue in Derry, so pleased to find this gem of an eatery

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul M.2 years ago · 1 review

Just marvelous. Great food even better service Simply the best in town at the moment small only eighteen tables but terrific atmosphere great staff and not too expensive at all in fact its cheap for the overall experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian H.2 years ago · 1 review

Service very friendly and efficient, food was delicious, proof was the empty plates, could have sat drinking their cocktails all night, looked good and tasted even better. Well done to Damien and team for a great night.