Reviews Brioche Burger - Green Street

NewhamAmerican££££
Excellent
5.2/6
82 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Jackson + Rye - Richmond

Richmond
4.8/6695
Jackson + Rye - Richmond

Jackson + Rye - City

City of London
5.0/6469
Jackson + Rye - City

82 Brioche Burger - Green Street Reviews

Read reviews about Brioche Burger - Green Street here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Brioche Burger - Green Street. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Brioche Burger - Green Street.

Excellent
5.2/6
82 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sola E.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food and warm staff. I would definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mohammed I.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great place ,good food we have become regulars now. I would recommend any of the Angus burgers,top quality, very filling. Both variations of fries are very unique

"Excellent"
6/6
Sameer V.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice burgers .I enquired about the early bird offer and was told I needed to register and download an app and check in..wasn't sure what app it was and they were kind enough to show me how to do it take advantage of the offer.The rustic chips were tasty and good sized portion.The waiter also advised on how the burger should be cooked to enjoy maximum taste.Overall a a very good experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
tahmina M.2 years ago · 1 review

I have visited Brioche Burger several times. Their service is always friendly and attentive. Their burgers are always amazing no matter which one we try.

"Excellent"
6/6
Amir K.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic restaurant and fantastic service! Having travelled an hour and a half to Brioche Burger, we were certainly not disappointed. The service was so efficient and the waiter was attentive and friendly. My husband and I went with our seven kids, and every one of us thoroughly enjoyed the meal. Thank you Brioche Burger for a great meal..we'll be looking out for your breakfast menu so we can return!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca S.2 years ago · 1 review

I definitely recommend Brioche Burger. Excellent customer service, yummy food without breaking the bank. The second we walked in the restaurant we were greeted both promptly and warmly. The gentleman who served us took his time explaining the options available from the menu, which was so amazing, I couldn't choose what to eat! The food didn't take too long to arrive and was delicious! I look forward to visiting again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Liz B.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Fantastic experience!! I would definitely recommend Brioche Burger to friends and family. The food was absolutely delicious and the service was brilliant. The staff could not do enough to make the visit a thoroughly enjoyable one! I cannot wait to visit again!

"Good"
4/6
Shafiah L.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was good, very quiet at breakfast time. Wish they had updated their online menu as I travel far to not get what I wanted - was an hour and half journey to realise that they did not have it! Egg Muffin was the alternative I went for and it tasted good, mocktails are nice! Will never order their pancakes ever again though, for one they did not give any pecans, two one of the pancakes was salty in flavour and almost as if I had taken a bit of a bit of garlic, when this dish is served sweet with bananas (which were only a few and presentation was horrible, did not look fresh)...was not happy paying £6.50 for that.

"Great"
5/6
Farah H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, great service. The waiter was kind and friendly. We ordered "Hand of the King" and "Bangkok Dangerous" burgers which were so tasty and super great. But the sauce was so little. They should have put more sauce for "Bangkok Dangerous" though, the satay sauce was delicious. For sides, we ordered "Hot Chick Wings" , "Dirty Dozen" chicken wings and sweet potato fries which were also super tasty and super awesome. If you favour South East Asian flavour, I would definitely recommend "Dirty Dozen" chicken wings. Definitely gonna go there again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yeamin Al M.2 years ago · 1 review

Loved the Brioche Burger experience, great looking restaurant, clean and modern. Staff were very welcoming and enthusiastic about the menu, giving great advice. Food was excellent and well presented. Overall will be visiting again very soon.