Reviews Broth3rs Restaurant

City CentreItalian, Pizza, British, European££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
84 Reviews
Broth3rs Restaurant Perth image 1
Broth3rs Restaurant Perth image 2
Broth3rs Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

84 Broth3rs Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Broth3rs Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Broth3rs Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Broth3rs Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
84 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy B.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely meal tonight, great home cooked meal. Just like Mamma!! Friendly and warm staff. A real family atmosphere. Great pasta and hubby had gammon. We will be back. Yes

"Excellent"
6/6
Doreen J.3 months ago · 2 reviews

10 of us ate here, everybody enjoyed their meal, service was really good. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who is thinking about going. We will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathleen s.5 months ago · 5 reviews

brothers restaurant is one of the best in Perth and I would thoroughly recommend it

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen q.6 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and even better service. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. We booked it for my 10 year old autistic granddaughters birthday treat. We will definitely be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Amanda C.6 months ago · 1 review

We arrived at Broth3rs Restaurant to be greeted by a friendly and efficient member of staff. We had excellent service throughout and although we had a bit of a wait between courses, it was well worth the wait as the food was freshly and beautifully cooked by the 2 chefs that we could see handling all the orders.which was quite considerable being a busy Saturday night! All staff encountered were lovely, friendly and attentive without being overpowering. We will definitely visit again next time we are in Perth!

"Great"
5/6
Mary M.3 months ago · 2 reviews

We enjoyed a nice meal here. We had 2 courses and a couple of drinks each. Service was very good. Prices are reasonable. Quality of food was good, it was well prepared and portions were generous. Our server also told us we could take home any leftovers if we couldn't manage. (That conversation took places because we didnt order desserts because we were too full. We suggest smaller portions for mains if they wanted to sell dessert. Her reply was they would continue with generous portions but for the future we should know we could save some of tge pasta for later so we could manage a dessert :-) )

"Great"
5/6
Sally P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Really nice 'family' restaurant run by Italians so wonderful atmosphere and smell of garlic as come in door. glad we booked as very busy Thursday night. Great set menu offer Mon to Thursday so we were in luck. Good choice from most of main menu plus starter and pud. Lovely fresh food, great bruschetta so flavoursome. Wonderful simple tasty pasta with sauce never like this when make it at home! Really friendly helpful staff even though people kept coming in. Would really recommend this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
John M.2 years ago · 1 review

Was in last night for a friend's birthday and the staff could not have been any more helpful, even with our requests of changes to some of the dishes we ordered!! The staff definitely went the extra mile, even singing happy birthday!! Food was excellent. Would definitely recommend this family restraunt if you want super service and great authentic Italian food!! Five Stars!!!

"Good"
4/6
Maureen B.8 months ago · 1 review

Hi first time inBroth3rs. The staff were lovely, great atmosphere food was superb. We appreciate that it was busy day in Perth but we waited 35 minutes for our food initially when we asked a waiter to chase it up it was a further 10 minutes before we were served. I feel this is unacceptable we did advise the waitress of the situation when paying our bill. We were unable to consider a dessert as we would be late for our concert. Would this stop us from going back......no.

"Excellent"
6/6
BRI M.2 years ago · 1 review

Booked a table for two, as a friend and I fancied a lunch. Very friendly welcome, fast service with a smile, superb food and an outstanding price too ! This wasn't our first visit to Broth3rs , so I'd say that this speaks volumes. We will be back, again , and again !!