Reviews Buoni Amici

Shepherd's BushItalian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
14 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6214
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6265
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

14 Buoni Amici Reviews

Read reviews about Buoni Amici here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Buoni Amici. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Buoni Amici.

Excellent
5.4/6
14 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ed P.2 years ago · 1 review

This is beautiful high class restaurant with excellent Italian food at family friendly prices. Will be turning over to a new owner after April. Eat there while you can.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carmel B.2 years ago · 1 review

Extremely friendly staff gorgeous Italian food and a lovely relaxed atmosphere and no hassle from waiters would definitely recommend and will return when next in London

"Excellent"
6/6
Roy A.2 years ago · 1 review

We had Christmas Eve dinner here while visiting from USA. The restaurant was cozy and inviting. Service was attentive without bring obtrusive. Food was delicious. We plan to recommend to all our friends when they visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hazel P.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food- great pizza and desserts were also good. Friendly service. Due to traffic, we arrived 30 minutes late but this was not a problem. Would definitely return.

"Great"
5/6
Daniel R.2 years ago · 1 review

Tasty food at a reasonable price that will leave you feeling well fed! The white wine that I ordered was probably an old bottle, because the liquid came in an darker than usual colour, plus it had a strange red 'string' at the bottom of my glass (maybe a bug?!). Regardless, the wine was replaced after complaining so you can't say fairer than that :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Olga T.2 years ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed! Quite cosy atmosphere, hospitality and kind staff. I had a pasta with sea products and tomato sauce. Amount of "fruity de mare" was more then pasta, which made me very pleased. My suggesting is to take a white vine instead of red, made a mistake and "overloaded" the meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Masako W.2 years ago · 1 review

Italian at its best! Very delicious food with a light touch. Nothing stodgy, just very very tasty. My wife and I had a wonderful meal the other day. We will definitely be back at the earliest opportunity.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sandra S.2 years ago · 1 review

We had three courses and all courses were excellent. The staff and very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere and décor of the restaurant is lovely. I would not hesitate to recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ross H.2 years ago · 1 review

Incredible food and great service. I will definitely be back again after a fantastic experience that was thoroughly enjoyed by the whole party. Thank you to those who recommend it to us

"Great"
5/6
Pauline S.2 years ago · 1 review

Very nice restaurant with authentic Italian food. The restaurant was a bit quiet but this is probably because it's just after the festive season. We didn't feel rushed at all and the atmosphere was very relaxing.