Reviews Byblos Harbour

PoplarLebanese, Middle Eastern££££
Excellent
5.1/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Orjowan

South Kensington
5.2/6191
Orjowan

Meza - Tooting Broadway

Tooting
5.1/6121
Meza - Tooting Broadway

10 Byblos Harbour Reviews

Read reviews about Byblos Harbour here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Byblos Harbour. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Byblos Harbour.

Excellent
5.1/6
10 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
bruno d.2 years ago · 1 review

Our dinner was delicious. We sharesld a menu for 2 and we had more than enough. Service was really good. Very good value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony V.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a Brilliant Meal ! over looking the Dock , the food was fresh well cooked my Girlfriend had Whole sea Bass Chacole grilled I had Mixed Grill All cooked to Perfection ! we started with Four Dips and Couple Mezzes to start Delicious and a very nice bottle of Lebonese Reserve Red wine . Highly Recommend this Restaurant and it is Only 15 Mins from O2 Of which we went to a gig Brilliant Nite !

"Excellent"
6/6
Aden P.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, friendly service. Definitely the Lebanese of choice in the area. It took a little while for them to take payment but not a massive problem.

"Great"
5/6
Samantha C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food here was nice & reasonable priced. The staff are friendly, polite & helpful. Very clean inside & also great location along the river. Would recommend.

"Great"
5/6
zak m.2 years ago · 1 review

Small place so always best to book in advance. Food is really nice, especially the mixed grill; where all the meats are cooked to perfection. Pricing is not too bad either considering the location. I wouldn't say the starters are good value for money, but always worth picking a couple out to sample. Good service and staff seem to make an effort with you. Would defiantly visit this place again.

"Great"
5/6
Anna Y.2 years ago · 1 review

It was good to be back. The food was very tasty , well presented and served by welcoming hosts. Restaurant has a lovely ambience to it. Wish the prices were kinder :)

"Great"
5/6
Samantha S.2 years ago · 1 review

Friendly, welcoming service and decent food. Had the Byblos Menu to share which was loads of food and decent value. Nice lebanese wine. Attractive position overlooking the docks.

"Great"
5/6
Emilia-Anna K.2 years ago · 2 reviews

It is next to DLR, with an awesome view to Thames ! ! ! The service is quick and good !We had a good time..

"Good"
4/6
Nilima H.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was okay. It took a while for the food to come, when the food came the chicken I ordered was abit dry .

"Good"
4/6
Laia M.2 years ago · 4 reviews

nice food quality-price. good service. nice views! I would recommend it.