Reviews Caesars

City CentreItalian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
27 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

L'antica Locanda

City Centre
4.5/656
L'antica Locanda

Frankie & Benny's York

Clifton
3.3/63
Frankie & Benny's York

27 Caesars Reviews

Read reviews about Caesars here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Caesars. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Caesars.

Excellent
5.1/6
27 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Gabriella d.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food and the service were excellent - as always. Caersar's is one of my favourite restaurants and never fails to delight me. Would happily recommend it to an/every one!

"Excellent"
6/6
As ah M.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous food and staff - will be coming again soon as we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! Thank you for a lovely evening and excellent food 👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernard H.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly service and delicious food. Had a great time and looking forward to our next visit. A relaxed environment and great for a romantic meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel E.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing service and excellent food, the lasagne and meatballs are to die for and very tasty. Nothing was too much trouble for the team who work there

"Okay"
3/6
Karen D.a year ago · 1 review

We always visit Caesars when we are in York and enjoy the food and atmosphere. On our most recent visit the restaurant was noticeably quiet for a Good Friday evening. The staff were as pleasant and attentive as usual but unfortunately the food was not upto its usual standard. We mentioned this to the owner who gave us a discount off the bill and coffee but we left feeling very disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Helen L.a year ago · 1 review

We have visited Caesars on a number of occasions and consistently we have enjoyed great food and service. Would recommend this lovely Italian restaurant, you will not be disappointed.

"Great"
5/6
A R.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were very polite and welcoming. Our order was taken within 10 minutes and we didn't have to wait long for our delicious pizzas. I would definitely go back to Caesars.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona A.a year ago · 1 review

Really nice atmosphere and very friendly staff, who were attentive but not overbearing. The food was lovely, served well, hot and tasty. There was a nice buzz to the restaurant, we weren't rushed at all to leave

"Excellent"
6/6
Abbi L.2 years ago · 1 review

An amazing restaurant! Brilliant food, and very reasonably priced! We got there just before 7 and got a bottle of house white for £9.95 and was quite nice too! Really friendly staff. Will definitely visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ricardo P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food and service was top quality in a fantastically relaxed atmosphere. The staff were all attentive, polite and professional with a homely Italian feel. Could not find any fault. I wouldn't hesitate to dine there again.